Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(214)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(214)
    • Hvězda 5(189)
    • Hvězda 4(14)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/04/2022

    salut j'ai bien reçus mon téléphone ça était long , difficile de choisir un téléphone uniquement sur ses performances sans l'avoir essayé. j'ai attendu deux semaines avant l'expédition. le livreur GLS ne m'a pas livré directement mais il est aller laisser le colis directement au point relais proche. c'est je dirais un téléphone hybride entre un ruggedphone et un téléphone moderne style Xiaomi . j'ai fais quely photos avec l'appareil je ne sais pas si je peux enlever le watermark. pour 348€ fdp inc c'est plutôt chouette

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2022

    Finally received, very excellent choice.. My feedback: Over all 90% satisfied. In details : 1- Night vision camera amazing and is excellent. (pic/vid). 2- Camera zoom is around 4x only. And underwater camera available but didnt use it yet. 3- Speed at startup is very very good. 4- Speaker is not very clear when u received call. 5- Charging is fast. 6- 2 sim card. 7- device in general is fast ( browsing, video etc...) 8- you can pay by using the mobile ( NFC) 9- finger print available, still i didnt use it. 10 - sounds are high and good, for example ringtone sound. 11- playstore available 12- HUAWEI app gallery also can be added

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2022

    très bon téléphone belle finition reçu le téléphone en retard à cause du covid sans doute l'appareil photo principal est bien sauf pour les sujets en mouvement le second appareil grand angle est correcte en lumière mais quand il fait sombre il est pas de qualité voir mauvais la nuit par contre le troisième appareils le vision nocturne est excellente très belle photo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2022

    chegou com uma semana de postagem, porém me enviaram a Versão EU, me disseram que iria mandar a Outra Versão. E não veio a pazinha pra abrir o slut do chip e do card memória. Do mais ele é lindo, mto rápido...gostei mto

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2022

    Produto foi enviado rápido, é um bom celular mas não tem saída de fone de ouvido e tem app nativo de rádio FM que pede uso de fone de ouvido. No mais vale a pena por ser um apatelho robusto e resistente que atende quem necessita desses requisitos.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2022

    Fantastic! I really fell in love with this cell phone! Simply perfect! It knows even more than I thought! It is easy to use and its weight is not dangerous either. Very super! I have taken a few photos after the rain.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2022

    HURA VICTORY! It came after 2 months and 1 day. I ordered 02/21/2022. On the plus side, durability (armored and heavy). Software minus. I got used to xiaomi. MIUI 13 super. The perfect solution for me would be resistance to external factors Doogee V20 + MIUI from Xiaomi. But there's nothing to complain about, it's OK.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2022

    Ótimo aparelho, tela amoled brilhante e nítida. Tamanho adequado para caber na mão. Celular perfeito, chegou em perfeitas condições.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2022

    maganda sya, mukhang matibay, matagal lang sya dumating almost 2 months, pero sulit naman, maganda talaga itong v20😍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2022

    phone is really good. especially with its price range. as of now works perfectly. pretty good camera and speed. but delivery took almost two months

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$134.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$259.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$94.00
    • US$289.00
    • US$284.00
    • US$145.99
    • US$129.00
    • US$329.00
    • US$53.99