Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/02/2021

    Em fim chegou

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Após pagamento levou um mês e uma semana a ser entregue. Não foi pior. Chegou bem acondicionado. Já é o segundo Doogee que compro. Fiquei satisfeito com o S70, Espero que este seja superior.Só falta ver se trabalha em condições.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2020

    Prodotto ottimo com'è da descrizione nuovo di zecca , funzionante , imballaggio perfetto consigliato.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Good phone, Memory sits between 5 and 6GB available RAM when no apps are being used, currently running Android 9, I don't know when it will upgrade to Android 10, battery lasts 5 to 6 hours with constant gaming, great visuals, otherwise battery will last over 8 hours, I would still recommend charging it overnight unless you are a light user or buy the battery pack. Screen is hard to read in direct sunlight, the adaptive brightness has no observable effect when turned on or off. Focus mode and night light / bedtime do not disturb is an excellent feature. No bloatware. Does not come with a 3.5 headphone jack, I assume it must be a usb-c connector.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Tutto preciso com'è primo ordine arrivato prima del previsto. E un telefono che dura in cantiere. Ottimo prodotto provato ancora e in buon stato e funzionante di solito a me un telefono dura massimo 3 Messi questo ancora dura. Attuale acquisto e di riserva.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Not nice the S95 is not fine its empty after 6 ours en getting very hot with working and loading

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Telefono molto bello e robusto audio eccellente e forte rapidità e display full.hd grazie bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    El TF ha llegado mal el soporte de la sim uno venía montado al revés Me ha tocado forzarlo para poner la sim Quiero abrir una reclamación

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    still haven't received my order

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Colis bien reçu . produits conforme 😀 A 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$49.99