Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(123)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(123)
    • 5 Star(114)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/02/2021

    bonjour, le téléphone fonctionne uniquement en wifi . il ne fonctionne pas en réseau mobile ( aucun accès à internet) seulement les appels et les sms fonctionne. je suis allé dans tout les paramètres

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    Apám kapta, idáig túlélte így megérte. Havonta 1x tölti. A kamera elég fapados de nem csinál rossz képet. Idáig semmi probléma nem volt, nem dobta a kapcsolatot, nem szakadtak meg hívások érthető mindkét irányban a beszélgetés. Mivel apámé rengeteg funkciót nem használ ki, ilyen az ujjlenyomat olvasó pl.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    i got it less that 15 days which is awesome and the shipping fee is bettet than way cheaper than lazada, shopee, and aliexpress! the best part, i got it a day before my birthday. love it! 😍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Phone works good. Packages coming provided with 2 pin AC adapter, 3 pin adapter socket, 1 usb type c, 1 extra loose screen protector, 1 camera screen protector, 2 wipe tissues (wet and dry) and 1 tiny rope (to be attached to wrist or else) . It took about 1 week for the item to be delivered which as stated in the details. Thank you!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    Comprei o S59 pró, estou muito satisfeito, entrega antes do prazo, comprei também o Umidigi Bison, dois super Celulares, Eu super recomendo a Loja BANGGOOD.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    celular sensacional fiz testes de resistência, funciona muito bem, rápido com bastante bateria, dura bastante mesmo, recomendo muito

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Excelente site de compras encomenda chegou no prazo parabéns a banggood.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    tepat 12 hari sampai indonesia. walaupun packing tidak terlalu rapi, tapi kualitas dan pelayanan sangat bagus sesuai deskripsi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Already received the product. It is in good condition. Didn't expect that it will delivered in earliest time. Thank you doogee for this great rugged phone and I'm happy very much.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    s59 chegou com mais de 85% de carga vou testar agora

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$117.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$270.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$36.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$10.79