Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(232)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(232)
    • 5 Star(224)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/02/2021

    Erős felépítés. Gumírozott hátlap, csúszásmentes. A kijelző fényerejét maximumon kell használni, akkor megfelelő. Az alkalmazások gyorsan futnak. Az akkumulátor nekem 3 napot bír. Kamera az árnak megfelelő, nem profi, átlagos használatra. Töltés USB-C tipusú. A kijelzőt védő gyári fólai nem jó minőség, ajánlott lecserélni. EU töltő adapter, Magyar menü van. Az árát megéri.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Good solid phone which was delivered quickly and safely Beautifully boxed and including glass screen protector, charger and cable, toggle for headphones and instructions. Easy set up including step by step guide to transfer apps from previous phone wirelessly and other data from my Google account. Slightly bigger and certainly heavier than I was expecting but a solid construction which should certainly stand up to heavy duty use. Very pleased with the phone and excellent value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    gente sinceramente as câmeras deixa eu desejar eu não gostei por isso eu quero devolver e trocar por outro em bolso qualquer coisa ela me fala como fazer isso

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    great tool, amazing device! Robust, elegant, waterproof, armored for hard use, fast, 6ram, lots of storage space. I am still in the process of learning it. It was important that it came very quickly, 20 days only from China. I recommend it, only 108 euros including shipping! in Athens costs 230!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Igazi strapa telefon. Erős burkolat. Ütésálló sarkok. Akkumulátor jó. Kamera átlagos. Memória elegendő. Kijelző fényerő rendben. Magyar nyelv 90 % -os. Munkás-, második telefonnak nagyon jó. 6 GB Ram sokat jvít a teljesítménen. EU töltő adapter. USB - C töltő.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Igazi strapa telefon. Erős burkolat. Ütésálló sarkok. Akkumulátor jó. Kamera átlagos. Memória elegendő. Kijelző fényerő rendben. Magyar nyelv 90 % -os. Munkás-, második telefonnak nagyon jó. 6 GB Ram sokat jvít a teljesítménen. EU töltő adapter. USB - C töltő.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    celular de qualidade superior,um aparelho muito robusto de acabamento impecável,a câmera a bateria e o processador são de grande qualidade.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    consegna veloce, ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, molto soddisfatto!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    Compared to its price, its performance is good. GPS quickly finds a signal. Wifi is good. Field strength is good. The computer cannot see the phone with the factory cable.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2021

    Product nice and heavy duty. but delivery very slow at destination.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$259.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$165.99