Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/03/2021

    Good item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    just what I needed for my 1st use if this workes the way I want to attach to the track on my Plunge Track saw

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Good quality! It’s square!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    جيد وتحت التجربه

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    the package arrived earlier than expected, the tool looks well made

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021
    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    ordering and delivery perfect, now is time to be used too this doctor square and its features. Squareness checked perfect for me. First feeling very positive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Miałem mieszane obawy co do dokładności, ale muszę przyznać, że jakość na wysokim poziomi i dokładność pomiarów oraz kąda na akceptowalnym poziomie. Niestety musiałem opłacić cło :(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    Arrived quickly and in a nice package. Product is very sturdy and well thought it. The extension arm is held with magnets so it's not all floppy. The arm also has scribe marks to make marking at a specific measurement easier. It also has metric and imperial measurements.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    I recently built some shelving with 12 inch boards and found this square to be highly accurate when fully extended to it 12inch length. It seems to be as well made as more expensive squares and is now a favorite of mine. Well worth the money paid.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$44.99