Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/05/2021

    O produto é muito preciso, com uma boa tela e muita resolução. Mas falha em alguns pontos. É um bom custo benefício, mas não é o multímetro definitivo. É um produto bem antigo. Review completo no canal Eletrônica e Tecnologia : https://youtu.be/z9cl1VO3ufY

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Good value for money Multi-meter .Probes-test leads low quality could be better. Accurate measurements. Overall recommended !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    hi Guys Slowly but surely FLUKE has to be careful. I am very satisfied and convinced of the efficiency of Chinese electronics measuring devices. Warm greetings from Germany. The Studer specialist

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • NboVIP5
    DK
    09/08/2021

    Beautiful instrument received quickly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Il rapporto qualità prezzo è abbastanza buono, bel display, funzionale e pratico, lo consiglio in rapporto alla stessa fascia di prezzo, dalla Spagna all'Italia in una settimana con un imballo ottimo. Sono soddisfatto, lo consiglio anche perchè se si vuole avere qualche prestazione in più si debbono spendere minimo altri 100 euro. Grazie

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Bien reçu le multimètre, première impression et test ok, juste une remarque sur l'échelle des millivolts AC et courant très instable Sinon pour le reste, c'est super appareil pour l'usage d'un bidouilleur. Merci. Well received the multimeter, first impression and test ok, just a note on the AC millivolt scale and very unstable current Otherwise for the rest, it's great device for the use of a hacker. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    In addition to my electronics lab I was waiting for 2 months, it came from ordering very quickly, I'm glad I have it is a professional measuring device with many options compared to a portable one. Thanks Bangood you are the best.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Klasse Gerät. Funktioniert bestens. Für meine Werkstatt wirklich super geeignet. ich habe hier schon viele Geräte gekauft und bin immer zufrieden gewesen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    As described on the website, good performance, good value for money. I'm very happy with the buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Bel appareil dont je suis très satisfait, facile à utiliser et précis et surtout pas cher, Merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$89.99