Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • Hvězda 5(53)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/01/2021

    👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    schnelles efunktionales m.2 USB Interface top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    m.2 enclosure arrived quickly to UK over Christmas period. Not tested to see if works with my PC as I'm waiting on hardrive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2020

    Very nice product ! Aluminium made, stylish, small and compact. A worthwhile buying ! The only potential problem is the package handling: mine has suffered a very strong impact !! I STRONGLY SUGGEST TO BANGGOOD TO USE A BUBBLE WRAPPING, at least... Nevertheless, the enclosure itself was not damaged, so I'm glad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2020

    this case is a real nightmare, screw's are falling out on both sides,no grip,when you plug the usb cable out the whole thing fals apart, don't know hoe it got those ratings here, I'm giving it 5 stars ih the hope they don't delete my coment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2020

    Качественная штуковина. С помощью неё клонировал Новый ssd и заменил в ноуте. Старый ssd теперь будет флешкой.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2019

    Most affordable USB-C enclosure, and works great! Just threw in a 128gb SATA3 SSD I just swapped from my laptop, and flashbench clocks it at 330MB/s read, 250MB/s write, plenty fast! Great build quality, and comes with a nice cable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2020

    Sehr gutes und schickes Gehäuse. Hat eine gute Geschwindigkeit und eine sehr gute Qualität.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2020

    Very good purchase!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2020

    Perfect. Came with screwdriver and extra screws. USB3 Cable has handle strip.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$45.99