Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(191)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(191)
    • 5 Star(184)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/11/2017

    Bellissimo prodotto,ben curato sia nelle fattezze che nella costruzione e qualita' dei materiali,in dotazione anche pezzuola per pulire la parabola.FANTASTICO!!!!!!.....anche stavolta Bangood da quello che dice!!!!!!!!.........L'ho applicato al sistema radio/fpc del mio CX20!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2019

    ótimo produto, bem acabado e eficiente! havia feito um de latinha de cerveja e já era bom, com esse ficou melhor. uso Phantom 3 Standard. entrega rápida, objeto postado dia 20/09/2019 na Suécia e entregue hoje dia 07/10/2019!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2018

    Purchased two of these signal boosters for two of my quadcoputers. After drilling out the small hole a bit, it fit right onto my transmitter. These signal boosters have given me more range over the stock antennas. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2016

    First things first, the product was really well packed. And really quick with the delivery(priority mail). This product has the same quality as the brand: skyreat Don't search futher! Best price/quality!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2018

    Экран для антенны на пульт управления, простое устройство позволяет увеличить дальность полета модели, примерно на 25 %.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2019

    Produto chegou antes do previsto. Boa qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2018

    Scheda per migliorare la portata del segnale d'Antenna,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2018

    kargo geç geldi ancak ürün ve fiyat performans oldukça başarılı. tavsiye ediyorum herkese. ve menzili %30 yükseltti çok memnunum.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2017

    I can get over 1km of range with my Phantom 3 standard now! VERY happy with it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2019

    chegou inda não sei se funciona

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$40.79
    • US$129.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$102.99