Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(970)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(970)
    • Hvězda 5(889)
    • Hvězda 4(54)
    • Hvězda 3(9)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(14)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/11/2021

    Ho acquistato questa PCB per realizzare saldature di batterie e visto il prezzo irrisorio pensavo che non valesse nulla, mi sono dovuto ricredere, funziona perfettamente sia con una batteria LiPo 3s 11,5 Volt 50 C che con la batteria al piombo della macchina. Sono rimasto talmente soddisfatto che ho deciso di realizzargli una scatola in PETG per tenerlo bene isolato e dargli un aspetto piacevole, il risultato come potete vedere è eccellente, lo consiglio soprattutto a chi ha dimestichezza con i collegamenti e chi vuole cimentarsi come me nella realizzazione di una enclusure personalizzata.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Yes it works but for occasional use. Nickel foil (0.1mm whichever is better) and a car battery are a must. Ναι δουλεύει αλλά για περιστασιακή χρήση. Λεπτό φύλλο νικελίου (0,1mm ότι καλύτερο) και μια μπαταρία αυτοκινήτου απαραίτητα.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    This kit comes with everything needed to do light spot welding jobs on Lithium batteries. The welds were not as strong as I was hoping but they seem OK. I did grind a point onto the end of the welding probes as others had suggested. I did beef up the negative bus bar by flowing more solder onto it. I used an almost new 12v 40Ah Lead Acid Leisure Battery which is within the battery specification laid out by the manufacturer of this unit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    The package arrived relatively quickly, the product at first sight ok. I will see if it does its job and respects the specifications for which it was designed. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Works well and works even better with a few minor modifications. I soldered a copper bus bar on to beef it up a bit, used 80cm of 10mm2 H07RN-F to connect to battery. Also sharpen the probes too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    Moduł działa poprawnie, zgrzewa blaszki 0,1 & 0,15 mm. Połączyłem go z moim power-bankiem Blitz-woolf 12000 mAh - po sprawdzeniu z zasilaczem stabilizowanym.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    A cheap spot welder to make 18650 battery packs. I haven't tested it yet because I still waiting my LiPo for my spot welder. There are different versions of this spot welder, mine is v5.0

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Taškinio suvirinimo aparatas tinkantis suvirinti plonas skardeles, pavyzdžiui akumuliatorių ar baterijų sujungimui. Maitinimas nuo 12V akumuliatoriaus. Yra keturi srovės stiprumo lygiai, perjungiami mygtuku plokštėje.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    kablo uzunlukları biraz daha uzun olsa daha kullanışlı olurmuş. amatör işler kullanılabilir. benim 12 amper bir aküm var. belki ondan kaynaklı da olabilir.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Доставили меньше чем за 2 недели. Устройство ещё не юзал,по качеству,визуально,вопросов нет.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$36.89
    • US$55.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99