Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(88)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(88)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/11/2020

    A very nice 60% plastic case. It didn't particular fit my gk64 hotswappable pcb in it very well. I did have to mod the case (shaved the bottom walls on the inside) bc the pcb kept wobbling and it wasn't very even. Other than that tho, a pretty case that shows the underlights of your pcb very well.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2020

    This case is aesthetically good, the pcb for the geek gk 64 was a perfect fit but the default plate is a bit to big, I was able to fit it in eventually after some adjustments. The only downside is that mine had a small crack in it when I received it, fortunately the crack is small and is at the bottom of the case, it is made of a cheapish plastic after all.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    Can't complain for the price. Looks pretty great on my Duckyone2 Mini , sounds pretty great too with the PE Foam mod. Shipping time was around 3 weeks. Taking a star off since one of the feet were wobbly.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    come in foto, potrebbe essere ancora più preciso però niente male

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    good product for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    the screw holes are out of place for my hk gaming gk61 but still a good fit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2019

    The case doesn't perfectly fit the anne pro 2. I had to make a few modifications, but the stability is overall inferior to the stock case. But the looks... I gotta say, with clear keycaps this looks stunning. Too bad for the missing screw mounts...

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2019

    It was a little hard to track the orders to Ph but got in thru NinjaVan in about 3wks. items are in good condition. 👌🏻

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2019

    Really nice looking case for just 12 bucks. Had to clip it a little bit so it wouldn't press on the chip.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2019

    Excellent value case, looks good. Hardware was included!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$26.99