Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(233)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(233)
    • Hvězda 5(215)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/03/2021

    Ήρθε σε μόλις 9 μέρες Ελλάδα,σε άψογη συσκευασία οι ενδείξεις σωστές εκτός από την ώρα Ανατολής και Δύσης του ήλιου που είναι μία ώρα μπροστά. Ίσως όμως να αλλάζει θα το δω!!!🤣😂

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    Ótimo produto,venho bem embalado e sem avarias, chegou pra mim no Brasil em menos de 10 dias, Parabéns a logística,Compra mais rápida que fiz na banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Polecam sklep.Szybka wysyłka.Stacja pogodowa zdaje egzamin.Ekran czytelny .Wskazania temperatury i ciśnienia zgadzają się.Trochę inaczej wskazuje wilgotność w pomieszczeniu 27%, gdzie na innych urządzeniach mam 41%.Ogólnie bardzo polecam stacje DIGOO.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Feature packed and is decently made for the price. Appears to have been updated recently to support more cities. Some things to note about this weather station: - Screen is too dark to see when running on batteries so you have to press the button to activate it for a few seconds. - The outdoor sensor can be a little fussy with connectivity as I've noticed that it can disconnect without indicating so. - I currently use the outdoor sensor inside a portable freezer to monitor its temperature. With some lithium AAA batteries, it seems to work well for -20 degrees Celsius temps. The signal seems to pass through the freezer okay but it's only about 3m away from the main unit. Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the product for what I wanted it for. I was looking for a separate desk clock and a remote temp sensor for the freezer but came across these weather stations and thought that I could kill two birds with one stone. Saved some money too in the process. Lastly, I ended up connecting this to a cheap USB motion sensor device (TDL-2025) that will only turn on the power (and thus light up the screen) when it detects that I am in front of the weather station. It is hooked up to a USB Power Bank (does not have auto-off functionality) and everything works flawlessly.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    the real device is in align with the product description . pros: vibrant colour display , lot of data available , batteries or DC source via a USB cable packed with the device, cons : display not visible from most of the viewing angles (but it is normal from the given price point), the time/date/day/month/year etc.have to be set up manually and automatically per air (as some other devices available in Europe) but again this is a setting which is made only once. So IMHO the device is good and I can recommend the device and the seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Compared to my previous weather station this one is great. It can be run on batteries or plugged into a USB power source. It is a bright colour display with large letters/numbers, so is always readable even from 2 metres away. My previous unit was black and white LCD which could only be read from a certain angle depending on the lighting conditions, or by pressing a button to activate the backlight. The unit display also shows the battery level of the outdoor sensor, so you know when to change the batteries before the signal is lost.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Excellent service from banggood. Delivered to Greece in 10 days. Very nice weather station with colorful display. Viewing angel seems good. Good value for money. Recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    πολύ ευχαριστημένος από το προϊόν / very satisfied with the product / ευχαριστώ πολύ / thank you very much!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    ottimo prodotto molto luminoso e preciso consiglio l'aquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Very easy to setup. The readings for in and out door are quite accurate. The screen on the base unit is nice and clear. For the money this is an absolute bargain.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$22.99