Hodnocení zákazníků

4.71 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(14)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(14)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2021

    Item as described. Good quality. Working perfectly. Optical zoom + digital zoom both works. Easy setup with app. Very fast delivery!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2020

    received package was little damaged but inside the box all is fine. zoom + ptz + autofocus - all is ok

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Compre dos, a una no le sirvió el zoom óptico, en lugar de hacer acercamiento, desenfocaba la imagen, sin embargo Banggood me reembolso gran parte de lo que pagué por la cámara, la otra funcionó correctamente, estoy sorprendido con la calidad de imagen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    For the money i can't compliant it's good enough But just for informational its not a sharp images i thing it's 720P I have some Digoo devices i am happy with buti can't say the same for this camera Generally it's acceptable but if i need another one i'll try other brands Good service, Thank you Bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    took a long time to get here but i'm glad i bought it. this is my second camera , i paid $54.00 with the discount and it works twice as good as the one i paid $160.00 for, i would highly recommend this camera, easy to set up, works great. Love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Item as described. Good quality. Working perfectly. Optical zoom + digital zoom both works. Easy setup with app. Very fast delivery!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Product received, quickly. Basic tests carried out. Everything works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    the best for outdoor cctv

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    no adapter power

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    great camera...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$62.97
    • US$63.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$57.99