Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(689)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(689)
    • Hvězda 5(657)
    • Hvězda 4(27)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/03/2021

    This hair clipper is good. The cutting blade is sharp and it cuts very good. The battery inside is a 3.7V li-ion 600mAh. I hoped that inside was a 18650 li-ion battery format, but unfortunately there is only a 14500 (size AA). But the good part is that capacity is real. I made some research about real maximum capacity on the market for this 14500 size and there is no more that 800-900mAh. Beside that, the price for a 14500 genuine cell is much more that for a 18650 with a bigger capacity. So there is no big advantage to change the battery now for a bigger one. I mention that if you want to open the case to get inside at battery, be carefull because you will broke some clips and you risk to not get back assembled properly when you will close it up. The negative part is that there is not enough cutting adapter. I mean there is no 12mm hair cutter adapter as other clippers has. And also I do not like that this clipper does not have fine adjustment like 2-8mm like other has. The cutting head is fixed. You can adjust the hair cutting lenght only using the plastic adapters.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    this one is complete..no problem...the items are good and functioning.. and thank you for this...👍👍👍 but i was so sad and bad in the earphone..👎👎😒😔😭 i was excited to use it but there is no earphone inside the box... what will do now seller?🥺 why you didn't check carefully my items before you ship out...why😥😥

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Received today my first order on Banggood. The product meets the item descriptions. All subitems are received as well. However, the items were a mess inside the box. They lack careful organization. Apart from that, everything is quite great. Concerning logistics service, I am speechless about it. Thanks for all

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    Produto muito bom. Comprei mais para aparar os pelos e fiquei satisfeito. Tem muitas funções, algumas inúteis, mas no geral vale muito a pena. Paguei 23 euros em abril e agora tá mais barato (20 euros). Demorou 19 dias corridos para chegar em minhas mãos (era pra eu ter recebido em 16 dias (numa sexta), mas infelizmente a transportadora me ligou, não pude atender (isso de manhã) e encomenda voltou para o local de armazenamento, só recebi na segunda, 19 dias depois da ordem de compra). Ps: vem uma tesourinha pequena também.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    The shaver is super. Very good quality. Display shows charge battery.The shaver is very light and well holds in hand. I am very happy with purchase.Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Again, non-compliance with the delivery date by 3 days. BUT the machine is amazing and very good. After the first shave, I am completely satisfied. I did not try other accessories.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Package arrived in Greece within a week. Product looks as described, it was fully charged and with all the additional items. Quality seems good for the price. I would recommend it!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Πολύ καλή αγορά για τα λεφτά της με πολλά και λειτουργικά εξαρτήματα , δεν είναι πολύ δυνατή όσο γνωστές μάρκες του εμπορίου, αλλά κάνει δουλειά και κόβει ικανοποιητικά .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Μέσα σε 10 ημέρες είχε έρθει, όλα μια χαρά. Το μόνο που θα χρειαστείτε θα είναι ένας αντάπτορας για να μπαίνει στην πρίζα το καλώδιο

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Super fast shipping only 11days to Greece right to my door with private courier!!And the product is excellent like the description!! recommended that seller 100%.Thank you I will buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you