Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(60)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(60)
    • Hvězda 5(59)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/06/2020

    It’s a shame really, looks awesome and it would drive well but DHK’s quality control clearly isn’t the best as mine arrived with a screw and screw holder missing on one of the front turn buckles, so I’ve had to bodge an M4 screw I found to hold the assembly without a screw holder.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2019

    Полный восторг!!! Отличная машина!!! Доставка в СПб - 16 дней. Коробка завернута сразу в почтовый конверт, без дополнительных защитных упаковок. Один угол коробки немного помятый, но внутри все целое! Зомби - огромная, мощная, прочная машина! Идеальный выбор для баша! Супер крепкий корпус! Приземлялся несколько раз носом и хвостом в землю (не асфальт) - все целое! Прыгал на камнях - несколько царапин на защитной пластине. Потерял пару крепежных болтов, но это моя вина - их нужно сразу сажать на фиксатор резьбы! А вообще, на мой взгляд, машина идеальная! DHK Hobby - молодцы! Корпус, шасси, электроника, ходовая - все работает безупречно! Это дорогая игрушка, но однозначно стоит своих денег! Чтобы понять, нужно один раз попробовать) Banggood порадовал качеством и сервисом: товар и комплектация полностью соответствуют описанию, и посылку отправили в день заказа.Честно говоря переживал, как доедет (первый раз такая дорогая покупка). Но все в порядке. Машина у меня. И я очень доволен этой покупкой! Thanks, Banggood!!!  

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2017

    testé brièvement avec la batterie d'origine et ça arrache grave ça grimpe facilement les obstacles elle a de la pêche a mort incroyable pour le prix j'attends de voir la solidité mais pour le moment c'est tout bon j'aurais juste aimé un logement batterie plus long mais c'est un petit détail elle est vraiment énorme

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    Truck is absolutely amazing! I haven't driven it yet but I know I will love it. Definitely the best price that can be found. Ebay has it for over 500... That's just because the sellers put it at that price. Love the dhk Maximus also. Love dhk products. This thing is gonna rip. Package showed up perfect condition. Amazing considering it comes from China. Praise God for banggood!! God bless you! Jesus Christ!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2018

    This RC is amazing! it is well worth the money and definetly can go against the likes of traxxas or Arrma for a lot less money! the truck has many upgrades and and you can find the parts at a very reasonable price i definetly recommend this Rc!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2018

    It was a pleasure to buy from you super monster truck zombie 8e and very good cooperation with any ambiguity and help I recommend to everyone. thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2018

    I am so glad about product receivedall came in perfect shapelike never been traveling via almost all world😀car is perfect for the priceeven more. actually that is my first carbut quality is great. thumbs up from my side. also would like to say some words about customer supportthose guys are professionals👍even cat likes it😂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2018

    The model is fine for its price. Modifications are necessary Servo BatteryMounting of ESC . Recommend

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2019

    This is a Monster beast! Wonderful profuct i love this truck is fast, top quality and very easy to drive! I recommand this truck so far Very happy with my purchase

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2019

    emballage du colis est très simple c est celui d origine juste du scotch qui entoure le colis pour des frais d envoie de plus de 60 euro c est un peu juste comme emballage, attention à bien serré toutes les vis avant de rouler surtout la direction et de mettre de du frein filet sur les vis pour éviter de les perdre,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$332.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$253.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$366.80
    • US$230.99
    • US$313.08
    • US$300.46
    • US$379.99
    • US$380.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$319.49