Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • Hvězda 5(34)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/01/2022

    I have used another brand product before, it is a product with a plastic case on the outside and the product size is larger and thicker than this product. However, after using it a few times, it was never charged because there was a problem with the circuit board of that other brand product. I don't know if this product will have a problem in the future. I hope it doesn't cause any problems for you or me. I pre-ordered this product on December 10, 2021 and it was delivered to me on January 6, 2022. Compared to the DH20 version, having an Oled screen is a feature that makes it easier to use. I hope this nice feature does not return as a problem in electronic circuits. The packaging of the product was very good and it reached me without any problems. With the product, a smooth spot welding can be made and there is no problem. Congratulations to the manufacturer. The case of the product is metal and this is a useful thing as it will reduce the heating of the product. Negative Conditions: * If you want to replace the product's battery, you probably won't be able to. In addition, it is not possible to find batteries of this type and size in every country. * When there is a problem on the card, it is not easy to fix the problem without removing the battery on the product, and it can be dangerous. * The pen that comes with the product does not write BIFRC, I guess, standard pens made in the market were used. In some products, BIFRC is written on the pen, that is, it is specially produced for the device. This was not pleasant. Why am I writing this? Because the incoming pens are large in the slot in the device and do not enter without forcing, and this creates a disruptive effect on the material in the slot. If you plug and unplug it constantly, this will cause problems that may be encountered in the future. * The case of the product is mounted upside down. The BIFRC text normally stays on the top of the product, but stays on the bottom of the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    ...ένα πολύ αξιόλογο εργαλείο...δούλεψα το προηγούμενο μοντέλο και έμεινα απόλυτα ικανοποιημένος...!! .. άριστα υλικά μικρό σε μέγεθος και μεγάλη μπαταρία,!! όλα όπως η περιγραφή του προϊόντος! Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Für so ein kleines Gerät einfach super! Versand erfolgte mit DHL 13 Tage! Das erste Gerät DH 20 was ich auch bei banggood gekauft habe kamm leider kaputt an,die Batterie war total entladen und ließ sich nicht aufladen,aber Banggood hat mir das Geld zurück erstattet!! Und deswegen war ich kurz skeptisch,aber alles in Ordnung! 5 volle💫💫💫💫💫

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    Works surprisingly well. Produces quality spot welds. Welder appears to be built to a respectable standard.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    Прекрасное качество, богатый функционал. Взял в руки - и чувствуешь имеешь ВЕЩЬ!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2021

    29.08.2021 de eski versiyonu sipariş vermiştim onu iptal edip dijital ekranlı olanı aldım. 02.10.2021 de sipariş vermiştim. Stok olmadığından biraz geç geliyor. Ama ürünü diyecek bir şey yok harika.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    Everything's fine. The product is fully operational and meets my expectations. Shipment well packed. I received the package very quickly after about 4 days

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    It works perfect… very fast shipping. thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    Ürün kullandım gayet güzel . Hiç bu kadarını beklemiyordum. Tek sıkıntı plastik kabı kırıkmış , kargodan olsa gerek . Türkiye den alacaklara düşünmeden alın diyebilirim. Daha önceki basit akü ile yapılan punta aleti vardı . Farkı inanılmaz bu ürün daha portatif ve kibar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    Thank you, the product is just perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.11