Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(24)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(24)
    • Hvězda 5(21)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/04/2022

    Llegó en óptimas condiciones, reproduce los vídeos en YouTube a 4k con una buena conexión a internet, y hasta 2k desde el almacenamiento interno, la función de la huella es rápido y competente. Si bien tiene gran capacidad de memoria RAM y el navegar por internet con varias pestañas abiertas no gestiona ningún problema, la velocidad de procesamiento de queda corta con las expectativas que tenía. Me gustó el color que elegí, la cámara integrada deja mucho que desear, aconsejo comprar una webcam aparte para su uso en conferencias. El portátil es grande, genial para mirar series. Agradezco al vendedor y a las empresas de reparto. para el uso que le voy a dar estoy más que satisfecha.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2022

    Buono,a prescindere che non sono molto ferrato in materia,ma quello che riguarda la navigazione,il dad,le cose normali per casa lo fa molto bene,per i i giochi non è stato provato,la tele camera lascia desiderare,le rifiniture potrebbero essere più curate,per il resto ottimo, vedremo in futuro

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2022

    The packaging was very excellent, I received it after 14 days, a good time, and now I am in the testing phase of the device. Thank you Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2022

    first days..very good...thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    Macht einen wirklich guten Eindruck!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2022

    very good laptop, fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    thanks 👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    I have use it for 3 days now it's fast, reliable in simple and multiple tasks, in games I didn't have time to test it yet. I installed all the programs I needed without problems and delays. I streamed on-line movies and the speakers were very loud, in my opinion don't put volume 100% because the speakers tremble like a lot laptops but at 95 % it's perfect. the device is exactly like the description also the battery lasts around like they say. The screen very bright, in general very good screen. The lights of the keyboard is good, the camera 0,3Mp like they said it's satisfactory for so low quality. I am pleased with this laptop for it's money and it's better than I thought. I will play games and I will review it again better with photos but until now it's perfect for me.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    Шел 40 дней. К аппарату воросов нет пока. Экран без засветов. Буду смотреть как работает. В подарках бестолковый переходник на блок питания, мышка проводная, коврик к ней и концентратор юсб. А еще черная силиконовая накладка на клаву, только с английской раскладкой.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2022

    Dear all, I didn't confirm that order was received, but the app says I did...Track info didn't change from 26th Jan. Kindly confirm the shipment status of my order. Thank you and best regards, Leon Antinac

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$599.99
    • US$759.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$729.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$359.99