Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(160)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(160)
    • 5 Star(152)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2021

    Já instalei na minha Ender 3 Pro, e é muito facil, não é preciso o suporte que vem na caixa, basta retirar o antigo de origem e instalar este no mesmo lugar e tudo ligado da mesma maneira, só tem que calibrar os esteps. Este é o meu segundo que a Banggood me enviou sem cobrar nada, pois o primeiro que comprei nunca chegou, depois de muita espera e alguns e-mails trocados com a Banggood, finalmente chegou.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    super věcička doporučuji, kvalita tisku se o hodně zlepšila, doporucuji

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Nice looking product, arrived in good condition, very quickly, I love 3d printing ❤👍😇

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    É um dos melhores clones da actualidade, e um dos melhores upgrades para uma impressora 3D

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Works like a charme. Had to correct my eSteps to 415. PLA and PETG works great. For TPU i had to reduce flow to 95%. Printed a mount for BL Touch and direct extruding https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4576440

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    my option for ender 3 with tpu filament

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    well packaged. Received in perfect condition. Product as described. seems good quality parts. Need further testing. A+

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Greate protection case. I don't recive one from picture on the site. I don't know fhy? Look at my picture. Other is greate

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    product looks solid. it is not on the printer yet so i cannot tell how it performs. however the product looks like it is ip to the task

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Una vez enviado, llegó en pocos días. Muy bien empaquetado. Producto de calidad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$196.00
    • US$47.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$33.91
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$186.00
    • US$42.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$4.99