Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(577)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(577)
    • 5 Star(536)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/09/2021

    Amazing value for money working like a charm very fast delivery and amazing price ?, it's a vast improvement on the stock one on my anycubic i3 mega and fits easily I just want to add that I have had to use the metal bracket already used on the original stock part as there's a slightly raised metal bump hence the need for using the original bracket but it is metal so much stronger so a win win plus can use the spare bracket on another motor stepper .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Installed it on my Prusa i3 MK2 clone using this adapter: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3206085. The print quality has dramatically improved compared, the only problem is that ejecting the filament from the printer menu does't work, because of the too high speed and high E-steps in the firmware. Not a huge problem though. The second one I bought is going to my Kingroon KP3 printer soon.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    en principio todo parece correcto, parece que el eje al girar roza en algún lado pero mínimamente, el propio metal lo pulirá una vez montado en su sitio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    The gear are of good quality. The motor mount is made up of plastic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    good extruder for TPU and other filament. a good buy and works great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    good product and nice upgrade for my printer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    the package arrived crushed, hope the extruder works

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Preis Leistung im Vergleich zum Original Top! läuft seid zwei Wochen ohne Probleme hab ihn nur einmal nachgeschmiert

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Tive de lazer um adaptador pois tocava no fuso da minha Ender 3. Funciona muito bem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Can’t wait to assemble it on my Anet A8. Everything came in a good quality plastic box. Fast shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$1.78
    • US$53.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.99