Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(80)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(80)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/08/2019

    It is almost a toy. The force of the dynamo's internal magnets blocks the rotation and a very strong wind is needed to turn the blades. Very quick assembly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2018

    Arrived ok Good Packaging good product DC Micro Vertical Axis Windgenerator good education prop explaining to youngsters principal and operational aspects of this device. Tried to upload a video into pictures and did not acknowledge format will try again with other products

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2019

    Easy to prepare for use and it realy works. we are happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP2
    IN
    19/03/2019

    1 pc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    work well. the LED is lighting up while turning

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2020

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2018

    This wind energy learning kit is of very good quality. Very easy to assemble and it works immediately. We blow on it and it clear already. A light wind is enough to operate the wind turbine and the clear LED. Too good my son is happy and me too :) - Ce kit d'apprentissage de l'énergie du vent est de très bonne qualité. Très facile à monter et il fonctionne aussitôt. On souffle dessus et cela clair déjà. Un lèger vent suffit à faire fonctionner l'éolienne et la LED clair. Trop bien mon fils est content et moi aussi :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2018

    Jak na pierwszą próbę przy własnym dmuchnięciu, to jestem zadowolony z efektu, więc z prawdziwym wiatrem bez problemu sobie poradzi.Ale korzystać z wiatru dla samego zaświecenia LED to mało przydatne, więc może powstanie z tego jakaś częściowo wiatrowa ładowarka do telefonu lub coś takiego :).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2020

    Bought to help my children learn about renewable energy. Works outside but needs quite windy conditions. https://youtu.be/BLtP6Cz74Ck I bought 2 both work well but one of them needed some excess plastic removing with a knife before I could fit the blades I will buy again for other projects.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2019

    Well build, it requires more than 4 bft wind to start generating current One may combine more units in parallel or serial configuration to increase either current or voltage

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$335.99
    • US$307.99
    • US$281.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$280.99
    • US$261.99
    • US$295.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$284.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$362.99
    • US$191.99
    • US$161.49
    • US$603.99
    • US$453.99
    • US$16.99