Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(278)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(278)
    • 5 Star(261)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/11/2020

    These little boards loosen your hands and I think they should be in every amateur electronics. Price that does not even need discussion. Αυτά τα μικρά πλακετακια σου λύνουν τα χέρια και θεωρώ πως πρέπει να υπάρχουν σε κάθε ερασιτέχνη ηλεκτρονικό. Τιμή που δεν χρειάζεται καν συζήτηση.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Nice designed step up step down DC to DC. Usable at a middle currents up to 3Amps load. Like it for my DIY projects.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • GeoVIP5
    GR
    26/08/2020

    nice product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2020

    delivered quickly and packed nicely. extremely nice quality considering the price. love the screw down leads making it easy for people to use if they don't know how to solder.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    good packing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Nice module.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Thanks you this product i can continue my mini project...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2019

    I am experimenting with these boards to put multiple windings on. According to the datasheet for the LM2587 this can be done ( using different toroids from my junk box.). I hope to use these switchers and boards to provide the multiple voltages needed to power a small CRT (see photo).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2018

    I intend to use a few 18650 batteries to drive this outputting 5V required to operated the BIKIGHT 3000LM Waterproof T6 USB Power LED Bicycle Front Light... on my motorized bike. The T6 light requires 2A @ 5vdc. The LM2587S is limited to 5A output but will do this job nicely. Thank You !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2019

    good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$0.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99