Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(730)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(730)
    • Hvězda 5(656)
    • Hvězda 4(48)
    • Hvězda 3(16)
    • Hvězda 2(7)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/09/2021

    The probes are cheaply made and the points bend but less then the other ones I ordered. Had trouble measuring reliably with them. Not to sure if it was the tester or the probes or contact with the components

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2022

    Test meter delivered ok , in good shape. Very useful for small parts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    πολύ καλο

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Kljesta za ispitivanje elemenata na ploci. npr kondezatora

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2019

    Queste pinzette per la misurazione di piccoli componenti è ben realizzata, le plastiche sono di buona qualità e discretamente rifinite, i connettori banana sono corredati di tappi di protezione. Sull'impugnatura della pinza è realizzata una serie di righe in rilievo per un ottimo grip, i cavi di collegamento sembrano di buona sezione (da verificare sacrificando l'oggetto). Unico neo sono i puntali non sostituibili e forse troppo grossolani per piccoli componenti SMD. Comunque ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo e le consiglio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2017

    I have not yet tested the probe with SMD components, but I just connet it to a multimeter to check it Ohmic resistence. The product is as promised, but nothing special, my suggestion is to improve the 2 contacts for example with gold plated metal, because sometime the reading is unstable. I will try to improve the contacts quality cleaning and poloshing them a little bit. non ho ancora provato la sonda con componenti SMD, ma l'ho solo connessa ad un multimetro per verificare la sua resistenza ohmica. Il prodotto è come promesso, ma niente di speciale. il mio suggerimento è di mettere contatti placcati in oro per migliorarne la qualità perchè la lettura non è stabile e vi sono contatti instabili. proverò a migliorare la cosa lucidando i contatti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    well, for 5 USD you can't say anithing, but... to be ohnest, a bit more precise could this be manufactured, the tips do not hit each other at delivery (see fotos), after doing some adjustments to the contacts it works, so ok! but not more. delivery was fast and accepteable packed. thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2017

    Родные коннекторы к мультиметрру - ГАВНО! перепаял на хорошие правда корпуса пришлось из соплей сделать

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2017

    The multimeter side connector are a little short, its easy to fall off the multimeter. The clip side are relatively good and aligned. Good results on the conductivity test with fast response.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2016

    Provedení celkem pěkné, konektory, kabel, pinzeta. Jen možná lépe tu pinzetu dílensky zpracovat, použít pevnější materiál. Ovšem to by asi stálo úplně jiné peníze. Takže myslím, že je poměr cena-výkon velice slušný

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.35
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.39