Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(857)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(857)
    • 5 Star(798)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/12/2020

    Il fonctionne très bien. Très bonne qualité, la possibilité de l'éteindre sans le débrancher est très pratique pour les travaux un peu long. En plus le temps de mise en température est vraiment très rapide. Un adaptateur en cas de voyage dans un pays où les prise de courant ne sont pas EU est bien pratique également. Je recommande vivement ce fer à souder

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    otimo ferro de solda ,podia vim com o ponta mais fina, e atomada tenque usar daptador. mais o ferro de solda e muito bom ,pouco teste que fiz eu gostei

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    It arrived OK. Intact, and great packaging, very good quality product! It was a very good buy!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    looks good, small and lightweight. the supplied tip is very pointy so il be ordering a set of chiseled tips

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    this is a very good iron I have already got one and it comes with AU - NZ plug on it, top product. It also come very quick.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Super soldering iron, small and compact! Thanks Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2017

    Have a real ceramic heater heating up like a flash! Inside have a good look cable little bit hard but easy way to replace it with soft silicone. Have a temperature correction function (calibrating) last temperature store in memory when disconnect from power. LCD little bit pale need to find viewing angle to set temperature but this not a problem one time set and forget about that. Packed well with much foam.Good choice!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2020

    Delayed delivery (several months) from CN warehouse to Italy, due to the health emergency, the first package has been probably lost and resend after my request to customer care. The package was very squashed but fortunately doesn't affect the item due to its plastic foam protection. A European adapter plug has been included (just scotch-taped to the package) however the soldering iron itself has a correct European schuko (F type) plug. Unexpected and weird but still a useful gift. The soldering iron seems well assembled and fully functional, happy with that.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2017

    Отличный паяльник с полноценным контролем температуры. Довольно быстро набирает температуру. С холодного до 300 набирает за несколько секунд. Менять температуру можно просто держа нажатой соответствующую синюю кнопку. Пока мигает экран идет настройка температуры. Показания температуры можно калибровать. Кратковременное нажатие на кнопку включения и выставляем коррекцию температуры в плюс или в минус. Провод нормальный. При работе ничего не пищит. Вилка европейская. В общем рекомендую к покупке.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2020

    Dieser Lötkolben ist echt nicht schlecht gute Verarbeitung. Wen man EU auswechlt kriegt man ein normalen EU Stecker und ein Adapter vom den amerikanischen Stecker auf EU Stecker das Ding ist richtig billig und macht kein Sinn weil ich ja ein normalen EU Stecker habe. Auf den Lötkolben passen 900T spitzen drauf die kupfer spitzen haben Millimeter Platz auf beiden Seiten kan sein das es ekstra so ist weil sich kupfer ausdehnen kann. Die schwarzen spitzen passen besser.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.37
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$132.28
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$8.99