Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(131)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(131)
    • Hvězda 5(125)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/06/2021

    +10500

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Flexible and decent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    Mi sembrano ben fatti, di buona qualità.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2018

    These are very high quality test leads, better than many of the leads we use in my engineering lab. The description says PVC insulation, but it feels more like a silicone; either way it is a high quality insulation. They are extremely flexible with zero rigidity. I have not tested how much current they can handle at any given voltage, but already have good confidence in them after some preliminary load tests. The banana terminals on them are excellent, fitting snugly into ever terminal I could find, only possible upgrade would be if they were gold plated. These definitely exceeded my expectations and I will likely buy more in the future.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2019

    good product and resistance of the cable is zero ohm (or at least to small to be measured by my ohm meter) and with the 5 cables connected to each other the total length is less than 1 ohm, very satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2018

    The quality of these so far is amazing They feel very flexible and sturdy Thick cables all over 100% recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2019

    Sturdy adapter leads with a nice silicon feel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    good quality en silicone kabel en flexibel as that and good connector they don't fall out as cheep one do. this is very good and I am a happy customer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Měřící kabely jsou naprosto v pořádku. Vůbec nereagují na magnet. Naměřen max. přechodový odpor max. 0,03 ohm při měřícím proudu 19 A. Časem bude zřejmě stoupat přechodový odpor na kolíkách.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99