Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(582)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(582)
    • Hvězda 5(537)
    • Hvězda 4(35)
    • Hvězda 3(9)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/07/2021

    very tiny quality ok, but not the best leeway at the top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Item as descriped. Cut very wells.1,0 mm dia Copper Wired. Wright 50 gram.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    handy little tool for precision cutting....max 1 mm wires

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    adidnt expect it to be so small. it cuts well but I don't like the fact don't open much. I can cut only small wires 20+ awg

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2019

    Нормальные небольшие кусачки для медных проводов толщиной до 1мм, сомневаюсь что больше возьмут...заточка так себе... одноразовые....за свою цену пойдут. время покажет сколько проживут.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2018

    The description is accurate in stating that this is a mini side cutter for it is absolutely tiny! The ground is not as precision as the larger ones on offer here but it still works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2018

    This is a great pocket size cutting plier. I do love it! First experience and usage convinced me that it is robust and cuts very well. It has a blade locking that keeps it closed to be carried with safety. I will order more. Recommended !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2020

    Decent little cutters. Small and easy to get into tight spaces. Sharp teeth and a nice locking mechanism. Great tool to have around.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2019

    Good product. Thank you very much.The product is as described in exactly.thank you my dear seller.5 (Bangood)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2019

    Rewelacyjne sczypco obcinaczki. Malutkie, ale bardzo ostre. Wygodne. Funkcjonalne. Polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.33
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99