Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(578)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(578)
    • 5 Star(541)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/10/2021

    Great lamp with magnifying glass. Magnifier is 5X, the entire structure of the lamp is metallic, 60 LED light adjustable in brightness (11 steps) and in 3 different shades. Good packing. Fast Shipping! Thanks Banggood !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Excelente lámpara con lupa. La lupa es de cristal, la pieza para sujetarla la lámpara la mesa es metalica, luz led regulable y ditintos tonos. Buen embalaje, llego bien. Gracias Banggood!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    THE PRODUCT ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION AND PERFECTLY WORKING. THANK YOU TO MR. BANGGOOD SELLER FOR THE ATTENTION AND FAST SHIPPING... THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    This is excellent for my detailed woodwork projects (cleaning up my joints on precise areas and removing splinters in my hand on the occasions I get them). Also for seeing fine print and much more. My wife wants to use the lamp on her stitch work and suggests we order another. Great price and incredible speed from European delivery. Well done Banggood!! 5 Stars. Note: the picture was not taken thru the lens of the lamp, it only shows the detail of the work I have used the lamp and lense for.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Amazing quality for this price, perfect for drone assembly and any small electronic soldering/repair or cleaning.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    oggetto indispensabile per lavori di precisione, la uso per saldature e lavori di elettronica. con la terza mano è diventato molto utile. Lente di ingrandimento con led integrati nella parte inferiore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Arrivata, soddisfatto del prodotto rispecchia le specifiche del venditore molto stabile e comodi i bracci snodabili per arrivare dove ti serve ,la lente non so se è per 5x comunque è sfruttabile luminosità variabile è un surplus ,manca solo adattatore USB.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    je l ai enfin reçus avec retard mais produit impeccable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    je suis satisfait du produit le rapport qualité prix est très correct je recommande le grand 33cm + 33 cm par contre il y a un petit défaut sur le bouton de changement de couleurs tout fonctionne pas trop grave. Je recommande ce produit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    It is absolutely necessary to work with small components.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99