Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1537)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1537)
    • Hvězda 5(1437)
    • Hvězda 4(87)
    • Hvězda 3(9)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/05/2022

    Arrivo previsto 22.05.2022 Consegna materiali oggi pomeriggio, in anticipo di 4 giorni. Imballo sufficiente per il multimetro, contenuto in scatole di cartoncino rigido ed imbustato insieme al calibro in doppio sacchetto. Protezione insufficiente per il calibro che è stato consegnato con il contenitore rotto, come evidenziato dalle fotografie. Controllo funzionale e collaudo ok, non si segnalano anomalie. Sono dispiaciuto per il contenitore del calibro. Un imballaggio più robusto lo avrebbe protetto meglio. Complimenti per l'efficienza e la rapidità nelle consegne. Due buoni acquisti ad un prezzo conveniente. Grazie e buon lavoro.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Fine cheap caliper. Form my test measurements its seems precise. The caliper turns on automatically as soon as you move the housing.The processing is not as fine as the expensive brands, but at this price, it is not expected. The jaws for measuring inner diameter does not align completely on my caliper (as seen on the pictures). But it measures correctly. Some have complained about small scratches on the display. Mine had that to. But there is a protecting film on the display. It is hard to see, but it is there (as seen on the pictures, where I have partially peeled it off).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    Very good caliper. Precise measurements, battery installed, sturdy plastic box. As cons it has sharp edges and one part is slightly miss aligned. Overall I do recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    It came fast. Nice little tool, only 150mm. It came with its own hard plastic case which is useful cause it looks a bit fragile. Pretty accurate and fully operational with a battery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    arrived in very good time as stock was in the UK only 3 days these calipers are great I have been using these calipers for my daily job as a mechanical engineer I use measurements daily it does imperial and metric very good build quality I have no complaints comes with a very nice carry case the measurements are very spot on we'll just have to wait and see how long the battery lasts it does have an automatic off which is very nice overall very happy and we'll definitely recommend to friends thank you banggood hit the helpful button if you found this helpful!!! thanx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    The body with the display is quite thick. The battery cover doesn't look very solid to me, maybe it will fall off over time. There is a box with it, but the caliper in it is not stored firmly. For the price though, I'm satisfied. Tělo s displejem je celkem tlusté. Kryt baterie mi nepřijde moc pevný, možná časem upadne. Je k němu i krabička, šuplera v ní ale není uložena moc pevně. Za tu cenu jsem ale spokojen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    ممتاز ، جودة عالية ، وسعر ممتاز ، له صندوق ممتاز أنصح بشرائه Excellent, high quality, excellent price, has an excellent box I recommend buying it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2022

    muito bem acabado, funciona perfeitamente, gostei do produto. A entrega estava prevista para 01 julho 22 e chegou hoje 08junho22.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Sam produkt oceniam dobrze. Szybko mierzy. Opakowanie bardzo słabe. Przesyłka źle zabezpieczona.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    Excellent quality. working perfect. I am very satisfied. nice packing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$78.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$49.36
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99