Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1269)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1269)
    • 5 Star(1202)
    • 4 Star(63)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/03/2021

    Доставка почти месяц службой СДЭК .Упаковка плохая только пакет немного повредили пенал, а сам инструмент цел. Работает отлично мне понравилось . Продавцу спасибо .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    consegna molto veloce calibro consegnato nel suo astuccio misurazione in tre diversi sistemi, metrica, pollici e frazioni non cè che dire per il prezzo che è costato è un ottimo prodotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    ممتاز ، جودة عالية ، وسعر ممتاز ، له صندوق ممتاز أنصح بشرائه Excellent, high quality, excellent price, has an excellent box I recommend buying it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    hola ya me llegó el calibrador,ha llegado rápido y bien...funciona muy bien y es útil para hacer algo de manitas en casa en la moto o coche...gracias banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Обработка металла качественная. Корпус из пластика окрашен под алюминий в металлик. Автоматически включается при перемещении подвижной части. К точности измерений претензий нет.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    The order was delivered in time. The product works fine, but unfortunately the display of the calliper show several small scratches (see pictures) due to the lack of a removable protection leaf.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    arrived in very good time as stock was in the UK only 3 days these calipers are great I have been using these calipers for my daily job as a mechanical engineer I use measurements daily it does imperial and metric very good build quality I have no complaints comes with a very nice carry case the measurements are very spot on we'll just have to wait and see how long the battery lasts it does have an automatic off which is very nice overall very happy and we'll definitely recommend to friends thank you banggood hit the helpful button if you found this helpful!!! thanx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    The body with the display is quite thick. The battery cover doesn't look very solid to me, maybe it will fall off over time. There is a box with it, but the caliper in it is not stored firmly. For the price though, I'm satisfied. Tělo s displejem je celkem tlusté. Kryt baterie mi nepřijde moc pevný, možná časem upadne. Je k němu i krabička, šuplera v ní ale není uložena moc pevně. Za tu cenu jsem ale spokojen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    Excellent value for money for this digital caliber. Truly accurate and one of the few digital calipers that I have seen return perfectly to 0 when you open and close them especially if you do it quickly. I recommend it . --- Ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità' per questo calibro digitale. Veramente accurato e' uno dei pochi calibri digitali che ho visto ritornare perfettamente a 0 quando li apri e chiudi specie se lo fai rapidamente. Lo raccomando .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Site easy to use. No problems with delivery. THe Calipers seem to work well. Time will tell how robust they are. The oly problem I have with this is the screen is scratched, quite badly in one place (see photo). There should be a small screen protector on it. Must have been damaged before it was packaged as the case is robust.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$21.99