Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1214)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1214)
    • 5 Star(1151)
    • 4 Star(60)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/09/2020

    Agréablement surpris par ce pied à coulisse en métal plutôt bien fabriqué (il fait son poids). c'est dommage que les graduations ne soient pas gravé mais pour le prix on ne va pas se plaindre. il est simple d'utilisation et assez précis pour mon utilisation (je ne dois pas usiner des pièces)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Доставка почти месяц службой СДЭК .Упаковка плохая только пакет немного повредили пенал, а сам инструмент цел. Работает отлично мне понравилось . Продавцу спасибо .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    consegna molto veloce calibro consegnato nel suo astuccio misurazione in tre diversi sistemi, metrica, pollici e frazioni non cè che dire per il prezzo che è costato è un ottimo prodotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    qualità davvero sorprendente ben fatto con una ottima didascalia al posteriore che può sempre tornare d'aiuto. anche molto preciso consigliato l'acquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    ممتاز ، جودة عالية ، وسعر ممتاز ، له صندوق ممتاز أنصح بشرائه Excellent, high quality, excellent price, has an excellent box I recommend buying it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    hola ya me llegó el calibrador,ha llegado rápido y bien...funciona muy bien y es útil para hacer algo de manitas en casa en la moto o coche...gracias banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Обработка металла качественная. Корпус из пластика окрашен под алюминий в металлик. Автоматически включается при перемещении подвижной части. К точности измерений претензий нет.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    The order was delivered in time. The product works fine, but unfortunately the display of the calliper show several small scratches (see pictures) due to the lack of a removable protection leaf.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    The body with the display is quite thick. The battery cover doesn't look very solid to me, maybe it will fall off over time. There is a box with it, but the caliper in it is not stored firmly. For the price though, I'm satisfied. Tělo s displejem je celkem tlusté. Kryt baterie mi nepřijde moc pevný, možná časem upadne. Je k němu i krabička, šuplera v ní ale není uložena moc pevně. Za tu cenu jsem ale spokojen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    Excellent value for money for this digital caliber. Truly accurate and one of the few digital calipers that I have seen return perfectly to 0 when you open and close them especially if you do it quickly. I recommend it . --- Ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità' per questo calibro digitale. Veramente accurato e' uno dei pochi calibri digitali che ho visto ritornare perfettamente a 0 quando li apri e chiudi specie se lo fai rapidamente. Lo raccomando .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.43
    • US$66.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$21.99