Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(127)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(127)
    • 5 Star(119)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/09/2021

    Recién me acaba de llegar. realmente llegó en buen estado y rápido. todo perfecto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2020

    Nice little oscilloscope. Looks surprisingly sturdy. Comes with a simple BNC to alligator clips cable, and a with a long connector micro USB. My problems* so far: -max. sensitivity is 50mV/div (this was noted on the product page, my bad) -single/normal triggering puts the signal on the very left edge of the screen *I think that for this price I can live with these "problems". This is a nice DSO, and it's amazing that you can fit it in your pocket.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2019

    Nice little scope! Great for testing audio circuits and other miscellaneous stuff around the house without having to lug around a larger bench-top scope. I recommend it for simple audio circuits or other lower frequency use, like detection of line frequency ripple on a DC power supply or something.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2019

    Produto chegou intacto e contendo os itens descritos; bonito e funcional.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2019

    Nice handy single channel Dso

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2019

    ótimo produto de qualidade e chegou antes do esperado...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2019

    Delivered ok and full function.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Przesyłka błyskawiczna, bardzo szybko, kilka dni, zamówiłem 11 listopada, dziś 16 listopad i oscyloskop jest u mnie. Działa, sporo opcji. Zanim poznam sprzęt trochę czasu minie. Ogólnie wszystko super. Czekam jeszcze na sondę. Pozdrawiam Jarek KOSIOREK POLAND

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99