Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(307)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(307)
    • 5 Star(274)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/10/2020

    The touch interlace works pretty well and the device feels solid an well built. But it has has a few short comings: - The analog bandwidth is about 25 MHz. - I some situations the trigger fails to capture the correct data. - The exported data files are in a binary undocumented format and there are no tools for using the on a computer. I have some measurement results on my blog: patriksretrotech.com

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TihVIP4
    HR
    20/01/2021

    Excellent product. I test this with Xtal oscillator 14,3 MHz. You can see FFT analysis on the top of the LCD screen. It is not perfect signal. When I change Xtal to 25 MHz the signal is better (probably 220pF condensers must be 270pF or 330pF for 14MHz).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Produto recebido com algumas avarias na embalagem, mas felizmente não foi afetado. Testado e funcionando perfeitamente bem. Excelente produto, recomendável.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    This is the first time I have used a Touch-Screen Scope and it makes it SO easy to use. Plus the AUTO-SET button works really well for fast setup of new signals An excellent full colour display. But it should come with a case to protect the screen. I was surprised to learn that you can have an FFT Frequency spectrum display at the same time as the waveform display for one channel. The only disappointment was not having a USB-C Fast Charging connection for charging such a big battery. SEVEN WEEKS from payment until delivery was annoying, considering they said it was IN STOCK when I paid for it. But great value for money, so no wonder so many people ordered it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Very cheap device, solid, compact, nice touchscreen, fast response. Nice instrument for simple non accurate field measurements.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    So far pretty happy about the scope. I boots supper fast, has all the most important functions and it's very easy to operate. The spects are also not so far from truth. The -3dB bandwidth would be around 80 MHz. Here is how a 10MHz 1 Vpp square signal looks like. Not too bad for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    100% TOP Doporučujem

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    low price and low weight for this hand scop. comes with us 5v charger, cable, 2 probs. see the attached pictures. simple to use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Oscilloscope just arrived.. I made a simple test with internal generator.. touch is ok... minus is charger just with UK plug, but I'll buy an adapter for European plug

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    El producto muy bueno

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$80.74