Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(661)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(661)
    • 5 Star(593)
    • 4 Star(52)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/02/2021

    Received very quickly. Good value for money for these 8 pliers. machining is correct except for pincers, the jaw of which has a gap, even when fully closed. I did not receive the faux leather storage cover. but only the 8 loose clamps in the shipping carton. It is unfortunate because it is the practicality of this good quality cover that decided me to order this clamp set for portable use.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Very professional, works great, good material, excellent for electronic and electricity, very good value for money. Well packaged, easy to use, as described, fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    A termék nagyon jó, de icike picike. Miniatűr. A leírásnak megfelel, de a sok pozitív véleményt látva azt hittem,hogy, egy csöppet nagyobbak.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    I was impressed by the quality of these, to be honest. The case they come in is well made, it doesn't feel like the zipper will break or anything. I had planned on storing them on a pegboard, but the leather case is so nice that I will keep them stored in there. The rubber grips feel like decent quality rubber, not the cheaper plastic you typically get with this kind of stuff. The pliers are all centered correctly, i.e. not crooked or mis-aligned. I definitely recommend these. Much better quality than I would get for a cheap pair at the hardware store, with a nice case to boot!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Bunu alacaklar için inceleme; 1) Metal kalitesi orta 2) Sap izolasyon malzemesi iyi değil 3) Uçların işleme hassasiyeti orta 4) Türkiye'deki baytaş markası daha kaliteli 5) Fiyat uygun 6) Ufak işler için kullanılabilir. 7) Bacaklar arasında yay kullanılmış olsa daha verimli olurdu. Özet; parasını hak ediyor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    This set of pliers contains exactly the right combination. Everything exactly as described. Price performance ratio is very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Bought these because I needed some smallish tools for the field box. They are as described and will make my travel field box somewhat complete. Now BG made good on this order, as my first order never showed up. This took a few days to arrive and I'm very pleased with the reship. BG's customer service saved they day for me thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Perfect pliers, very good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    They look good but they are miniature size tool, not like the real one. So in some cases yo would not be able to fix certain things (ie plumber works) with such small size

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    excellent piece of kit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.95
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.06
    • US$10.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.46
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99