Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3707)
  • Snímky
  • Video(8)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3707)
    • Hvězda 5(3022)
    • Hvězda 4(437)
    • Hvězda 3(130)
    • Hvězda 2(69)
    • Hvězda 1(49)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/08/2021

    llegó después unos días de lo previsto y con la pila ya puesta, faltaba una pila.Es de plástico y se prende al contacto pero por el precio está bien. Alguien sabe para que es la entrada pequeña?

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    O produto chegou bem rápido, bem antes do prazo. Funciona perfeitamente; o seu material é de plastico, mas me parece que é bem resistente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    very good product, very fast shipping...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    Ótimo produto! Entrega rápida.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    I got to say it's pretty accurate. it's light weight and has been able to help me get the measurements I needed to order new parts for stuff. I recommend this.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    inç ve mm cinsinden ölçüm için tercih butonu mevcut. tek eksiği, plastik karbon olması. tavsiyem, paslanmaz çelik olanını almanız. fiyata göre fena değil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Item in good condition and arrived earlier to it's scheduled arrival.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    Works really well, came really fast, couldn’t be happier. The only issue is that they turn on seemingly at random, so you have to leave the battery out while not in use,.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    o produto é de plástico, não é altamente preciso, más dá para utilizar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Teşekkürler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.06
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.33