Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1580)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1580)
    • 5 Star(1511)
    • 4 Star(60)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/10/2021

    The package was delivered to me safely, and it's great. Since covid-19 attacked Indonesia, I've never had a proper mask for me. But, since I found these masks, I'm glad that I can breathe well again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    I just received these today they were my free gift. The quality and fit is excellent The filters are 3M which is an amazing company. they're very comfortable to wear and they look nice. highly recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    A good N95 mask with filters, helpful if you have to work with dust or spray paints. I received it for free for joining the app so very happy about it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • bringho
    SE
    20/01/2021

    I was a little worried this would be to small (ie Chineese size...) But it is a good fit, primary use khemical protection but I think I'll were it outside just to se the reaction of those whi feel protected by paper masks that does not fit as they should ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    venditore top, spedizione velocissima.prodotto eccellente 🔝

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Excelente calidad! en terminos de precio son mucho mas economicas que las tipicas 3M y duran muchisimo tiempo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Good quality mask with genuine 3M filters. Fitment seems good and a decent level of adjustment. Very happy with product (free new user gift)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Nice item...very usefull mask ,with 3m filters..fits to my face exactly...nice buying

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    GENIAL¡¡¡¡¡¡¡, la mascarilla se ve de calidad y me la mandaron de regalo al comprar otro producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Good Item..Useful for sray painting.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.98
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.27
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$32.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.75
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.77