Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(651)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(651)
    • 5 Star(609)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/08/2021

    What beautiful set. Coming in a plastic case with padding the three tubular lock picks are very robust and nicely made. Along with spare bands and adjustment tools they are definitely handy for pick tubular locks and can be used to impression to make keys. Although I have not yet used these I can recommend a video on YouTube that can assist. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4rCUK5K6wwY This video is by the Lock Picking Lawyer and he is an inspiration for my purchase of these and other lock picking kits.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    An absolutely awesome product it works Perfectly!! I was able to open the lock in less than two minutes. I’m very happy w/this product it’s very good quality!! And it came days early!! very impressed!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    this set is definitely worth the money ! normally I don't post feedbacks , but when the set was delivered I tested it immediately and opened a lock within 10 seconds without experience! my thanks to the seller and banggood, good and fast delivery service.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    looks and feels good and heavy. problem is they don't fit any of my locks. I'm in the US, so maybe they are larger but caliper shows 0.1 mm difference

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    comes well packaged in a plastic case, 3 sizes with 2 allan keys and other spare parts. I unlocked a lock within 3 minutes on the first try. Excellent ☺️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    The tubular lockpicks would have arrived within a couple days if Royal Mail didn't erroneously return the item. However, Banggood resent the item after I contacted their team to notify of the error. Best after sales I have ever experienced in my life so far and, from a complete amateurs perspective, good quality lockpicks on first impressions.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Amazing set of picks. They work incredibly well , feel very durable and hard wearing. Very highly recommended, came within 48hrs. Very impressed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Très bon produit, qualité super Reçu très rapidement. Je recommande :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    I have yet to try them out yet but the quality seems great.. nice and heavy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • zufVIP4
    CZ
    29/01/2021

    Nice tubular lockpicks in solid practical box. Rubbers are strong enough to fasten the pins on place

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.55
    • US$18.35
    • US$9.71
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$123.67
    • US$26.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$10.12
    • US$46.99
    • US$15.96
    • US$23.65
    • US$19.00
    • US$19.43
    • US$23.99