Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(978)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(978)
    • Hvězda 5(939)
    • Hvězda 4(36)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/03/2021

    TÜRK lerin DİKKATİNE. ÜRÜNDEN MEMNUN KALDIM. 0,75 kordon kabloda denedim. pabuç ve kablo o kadar sıkışık ki, asla geri salmıyor kabloyu. köpek gibi yapışmış. Ürünü air parcel register sipariş ettim. Air parcel olarak sipariş vericekseniz gümrük sigortası yapmayın bence. Ürüne damga,gümrüğe sunma vergileri var ve bu ürüne 20tl vergi ödedim. 21 şubatta sipariş ettim. 5 martta izmire geldi.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Excellent tool to crimp ferrules to the end of wires to allow the wire to be easily terminated into a screw block etc without fraying the wire. The crimping tool and ferrules come well packed in a standard Banggood plastic bag. Inside the bag is a box. Inside the box is the crimping tool within it's own packaging and the ferrules of differing sizes in their own plastic see through box. The tool itself is robust and will endure many years of use. The ferrules come in many sizes corresponding to standard wire sizes for convenience. Very happy with this combination and it will become part of many projects in the future.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    Ben echt blij verrast dat wat ik op 29-07-2021 heb besteld nu vandaag 03-08-2021 al thuis heb. Ik ben meteen aan de slag gegaan met mijn nieuwe krimptang en ik moet zeggen dat onwijs tevreden ben. Top alle lof voor BANGGOOD.COM

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Hétfő délelőtt adtam le a rendelést és pénteken meg jött. 4-6 munkanapot írtak a szállításra 4 nap alatt megjött. Egyelőre jónak tűnik. A fogo része elegég masszív a rugó erősnek bizonyul

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    Jó minőség. Állítható erő. Itthon az érvéghüvely többe kerülne mint itt a komplett csomag, fogóval, dobozzal. Jó vétel volt. 3 munkanap alatt megjött Spanyol taktárból. 10 es méretet is viszi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    Shipping was fast and the product was nicely packaged. Quality is good and works well. Has a locking mechanism then crimping so you can always make a perfect crimp. Recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Amazing tool, I love it, very good handling simple operation many clips a really value for money RECOMMENDED

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Super rápido e qualidade boa pena o transporte ter partido a caixa de ponteiras mas de resto está tudo OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2021

    Very satisfied with it, used to crimp connectors on my Creality 4.2.2 board as seen on the picture

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Entrega muito rápida. Só falta testar. Tudo parece ok. Bom preço.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.00
    • US$21.97
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$10.99