Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(71)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(71)
    • Hvězda 5(66)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/01/2017

    Most linear actuators I've found are around $60-$80 depending on the stroke length. Seeing as this is just $38, I was expecting it to be lower quality or have some catch. But it works great! Even comes with the brackets and pins. It has built-in microswitches which will stop it when it reaches the fully extended or fully contracted positions. I did a few tests crushing cans and stuff, and it's pretty powerful.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2017

    packaging was very bad. No foam at all. The box arrived crushed. The item seems to work now, but it may have been internally damaged and may fail in 1 month... concerning the item itself: -draws 0.6A in free moves -0.9A when I push myself to fight it -0.0A at the end of the range (the motor is properly stopped) -speed is 200mm in 22s in free move, so not far from the 10mm/s

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Sn9999
    DE
    28/02/2018

    Funktioniert sehr gut und leise. Sehr kraftvoll und wenig Spiel. Soll eine Lucke im Gartenhaus öffnen (wenns wieder wärmer wird). Auf den Fotos der Grössenvergleich mit dem Fuß

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2017

    It works about 22 cm. It takes 1 amper at 14.0 volt. Takes 2 amper maksimum! There are two limit swithces, ıt can stop automaticly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2017

    Muito bom, bonito, robusto e forte, gostei de mais. Supriu minha expectativa e levantou minha porta com empuxe de 45 kilo MUITO FORTE

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2018

    Спасибо магазину и менеджерам связывались уточняли по заказу. Молодцы рекомендую магазин.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2018

    Best and early delivery. Good quality of material. working of material is good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2017

    DANIU 200mm Stroke 750N Carga Mini Atuador Elétrico... Gostei muito que até comprei mais, ele é bonito, robusto, pratico e funcional. RECOMENDO

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2017

    DANIU 200mm Stroke muito bom mesmo, ja comprei vario deste e recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2018

    Описание верное, скорость штока и ход плавные. Пусковой ток больше 1,5 Ампер, как почти у всех электродвигателей, блок питания должен быть с запасом. Потребляет без нагрузки 0,85-0,9 А.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.66
    • US$67.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.66
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99