Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(332)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(332)
    • 5 Star(296)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/08/2021

    Fantastic set of tension wrenches some of witch I have no clue as to their function but am willing to learn. I purchased these as I had already bought a lock picking kit with practice locks but found that to pick the locks required several different tension wrenches and the ones in this kit augment the other set perfectly. Tips on how to use the tension wrenches can be found in this video on YouTube... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V8KfWPKMuc8 This video is by the Lock Picking Lawyer and he is an inspiration for my purchase of these and other lock picking kits.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    This is a great set of tensioners, there are 2 included that I do not know what to do with, but the rest will be a welcome addition to my kit! These Z bars are incredibly beefy and firm, much nicer in my opinion, than the usual flexible types. Comes in a nice small clear plastic case. This is the kit you want/need if you're buying all your picks here. It's exactly the product I hoped and expected it would be.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Just got it. Came faster then expected. The tools seem robust and they are super diverse. If something happens I'll change the rating but for now it's a 5

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    very sturdy and the pictures don't do it justice. great assortment of thicknesses and shapes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    surprised by the quality of the materials. excellent! would order again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2019

    These tension wrenches are great for picking dimple locks. Good value for money. It’s a great set. Sadly the little plastic box arrived cracked (pictures). I hope DANIU will also make a top of the keyway Pry-bar tensioning set (like the ones from Sparrow, Multipick or the peterson flat 5 set) and then I will also buy that ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2019

    Fast shipping from the UK to the Netherlands. The thick tension tools feel solid and stiff enough to handle a fair amount of picks. Sadly it arrived incomplete "13 pieces " instead of 14, but i´m sure this will be resolved with the customer-serves.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Buen material, muy solidos, y hay variedad suficiente y grosor para el 99% de las necesidades comunes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2020

    Veio faltando uma peça por isto não recomendo o vendedor. Aparenta serem boas, porém são frágeis. Mais dá pra trabalhar sem problemas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2016

    Great quality. Pretty much a bar for every occasion. Top of the line Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.66
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.91
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.57
    • US$14.21
    • US$20.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.59
    • US$25.91
    • US$14.57
    • US$159.99