Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(432)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(432)
    • Hvězda 5(381)
    • Hvězda 4(37)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/10/2021

    Good small micrometer. Good price. Iam satisfied by that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    exatamente igual ao anúncio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    La qualité de finition est un peu juste, mais on ne peut pas demander plus avec un prix aussi bas. PS : La boîte était cassée

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    I bought two (2). Instruments looks good but the boxes were broken. I am waiting for new cases and then I hope to qualify service and product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    looks and feels real good. haven't checked the calibration tho. Very good compared to price!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Got it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2019

    Slankmatis plastikinis,ekranėlis praktiškai nuolat rodo skaitmenis,pavyksta tik trumpam išjungti bet netrukus vėl jis įsijungia...Kokybė daugiau prasta nei tinkama,tiesiog žaislas vaikui bet ne įrankis.Mikrometrss šiek tiek patikimiau atrodo,metalinis,bet matavimo paviršiai kreivai sueina susukus į "0" padėtį.Labai nepasitikėčiau matavimo tikslumais.Tikėjausi šiek tiek geresnės kokybės,na bet kokybė turi šiek tiek didesnę kainą tad labai liūdėti negaliu nusipirkęs žaislų tiesiogine prasme.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2019

    The seller, where high-quality packing of the goods? Where some bubble wrap? why was my product crushed? why rod micrometer misaligned? What is happening? RAM rotation Ter while I was not corrected? it's a precision instrument! The MIC quality for the price!!! but a bent micrometer for the price....did I have to ask you to pack? do I need to take care of the product I bought? What is happening? where is the button pack my stuff efficiently, so it does not railsa?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2017

    Slightly smaller than I expected. The zero calibration is not exactly accurate. I measured a 9 mm diameter. Caliber and micrometer give more or less the same reading. For my non-professional use and for the price, it's okay.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2020

    a caixa veio quebrada e não foi por causa dos Correios porque a embalagem estava com uma fita transparente tenho certeza que paguei pela caixa e ainda tem o risco que a caixa ao quebra poderia ter danificado a ferramenta que é uma ferramenta de ( precisão) não fiquei 100% satisfeito por isto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$3.49
    • US$54.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99