Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • Hvězda 5(34)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/02/2021

    Le pulegge sono ben fatte e precise, non ancora testate sulla stampante ma su banco ruotano in modo preciso, i cuscinetti sembrano di buona qualità!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Fast shipping. Quality product. What I don't like: I had to go to Pick-pack for the package. I do not understand why? Gyors szállítás. Minőségi termék. Amit nem szeretek: Pick-pack pontra kellett menni a csomagért. Nem értem, hogy miért?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    Fast delivery and quality very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    received in good condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    More POM wheels, always worth having lots of spares around when you are using Creality 3D printers, and I am the proud owner of an Ender 3pro and an Ender 5 pro. Most of the POM wheel damage is done on transit, 7 wheels damaged in my case. So it's worth replacing them all once a year for smooth prints. The picture shows the sort of problem you can get if your printer is jolted, so always worth having a few spares around. Happy is the man with spares.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    POM wheels, always worth having lots of spares around when you are using Creality 3D printers, and I am the proud owner of an Ender 3pro and an Ender 5 pro. Most of the POM wheel damage is done on transit, 7 wheels damaged in my case. So its worth replacing them all once a year for smooth prints. Picture shows the sort of problem you can get if your printer is jolted, so always worth having a few spares around

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Wheels are made of good quality materials, and works just as good as the original parts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Kupoval jsem si je jako náhradní takže je zatím nemám odskoušené ale vypadají stejně jako originální za příjemnou cenu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    3rd order received and still same good quality. 90 wheels in total and not one defective. Very happy indeed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Not my first order, and won't be my last. Super smooth and every one exactly uniform to the next one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$15.99