Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1685)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1685)
    • 5 Star(1581)
    • 4 Star(90)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/12/2020

    Arrived 7 days after ordering, packaging was in good condition. tracking info was accurate and I was emailed and sms'd key updates on delivery, have not used yet and will update later if I can. overall for purchase and order was a positive experience

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    the product has finally come and its an perfect condition but as i put in the review the outer box is damaged a little but overall the product is in perfect condition sealed and same color i ordered

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    I always use this filament because of its high quality. I usually receive it in airtight packag, but this time it has air loose. anyway, still happy with it. highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    I always use this brand of filament only this time o received one item not air tight the other one is good sealed airtight hope it will work ok and it didn't catch moisture fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Quality remains to be seen, as I haven't used it yet. But it looks exactly as described, and you can't beat the price. The filament appears to be wrapped consistently on the spool.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    absolute fantastic filament using on a Creality cr10 v2 that i purchased also from Banggood at 200 on nozzle and 60 on bed with superb results defo recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    very nice it came fast I'll recommend it 👍 and very will packaged but little bit damaged on the outer box the item is safe and in perfect condition

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    j'ai reçu mon produit apres 15jrs livraison rapide le produit est comme decrit merci banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    gekocht voor mijn eerste 3D Printer alles goed verpakt en zeer goede filament voor te printen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    Cardboard box a bit crumpled but thats not an issue, the actual spool is in good condition

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$32.85
    • US$6.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.99