Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(574)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(574)
    • 5 Star(548)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/05/2021

    Excellent packaging, except from a little dent on the side the box sustained no damage at all during transit. Everything is packed in a very sturdy box. All the items are protected inside the box by a tailor sized foam inlay. Very very good indeed, packaging leaves nothing to be desired at all. (I wish more products where packed this way, would save a great deal of frustration caused by items getting damaged or broken during transport.) This attention to detail installs confidence in the product as well. I have read many good things about this sensor (it is version 3.1) and hope it performs well for me too. There are many video's out there explaining installation of this sensor on various mainboards so I do not expect any problem. Hopefully this brings me a step closer to that "perfect first layer".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2020

    This works great! No more spinning the wheels over and over again to level my bed before 3-D printing. The install is a little bit tricky but there are lots of online instructions and videos to help you. highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • GDLVIP3
    BG
    13/04/2021

    The box was damaged, but thankfully the content was intact. Very, should I say extremely long delivery period ( and that coming from the UK ). Not tested yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2020

    This product arrived within 2 weeks of ordering it. For international delivery I am very impressed. The item itself is really well packaged. It is complete, and appears to be of good quality. My printer is currently mid print so I have not had a chance to install it, but as this is a genuine item I have no doubts it will function perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Réception sous 10/12 jours. Excellent produit ! Installation relativement simple (sauf si comme moi il y a de la colle à enlever des connectiques de la carte mère), mise à jour du firmware, réglage de l'offset et ajout du G29 dans le slicer (Cura par exemple). Maintenant que tout est bon, j'ai enfin un nivellement du bed correct sur toute la surface !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    was a challenge but got there in the end. fits ender 3 v2 but has an adapter which attached to the LCD ribbon cable port - make sure you follow the wiring diagram and cant go wrong. make sure red cable is to VCC as per diagram.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Semma product buyed from Tamilnadu, chennai. It tooks 2months to arrive in corona period.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Worked fine. The ISPUSB cable was really handy to install the new firmware and all the necessary screws were included as well. The process was easy to follow and now is even possible to install other firmware's. The BLTouch is a original one, not a parallel and even came with the zip ties and a extra probe. All in all a very good deal and great improvement for your printer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    il ne manque rien, c'est parfait. j'ai reçu le colis un peu plus tard parce que je l'ai commandé d'Amérique. produit officiel de Creality, en bon état... que dire de plus? c'est parfait!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    The product seems high quality and the shipping from China was faster than expected and without delay in customs. I have not installed yet but have watched several videos on youtube so I am prepared😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$206.00
    • US$261.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$194.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99