Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1422)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1422)
    • 5 Star(1375)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/03/2021

    Great product, perfect if your having problems with bed level, my only gripe is that is dous not come with new larger clips as the original clips are too small so I have used some extra large ones that I borrowed from my vacuum former, they are slightly to large so a medium size clip would suit better, also it took several attempts to get a good stickiness to the new bed so in the end I adjusted the bed temperature to 90c and once your print it finished and colled down your print will come of with ease so no more scratches on your bed. overall great product just a shame it didn't come with its own larger clips.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    Ordered from UK warehouse and arrived in less than a week. Well packaged and intact and actual Creality glass textured bed. This will go well with my Ender 5 Pro.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    Super Druckbett, sehr glatt und mit sehr viel Haftung. Absolut zu empfehlen. Extrem schnelle Lieferung aus CZ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Gyorsan megérkezett. Remek állapotban. Még nem próbáltam ki, de biztató a minősége.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    Chegou dentro do tempo previsto para entrega, muito boa base para a minha Ender 3 Pro. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Very good packaging, not really the same as mine came with the original printer, but no worries, it's a Creality one ... I keep it in case of emergency ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Absolutely recommended! The print surface quality improves greatly, and it’s really easy to remove the print when the plate has cooled. It’ll just loosen up and you’ll never need the spatula again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Correu tudo bem, demorou duas semanas, chegou em bom estado, ainda não testei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    An original Creality item of course. Well packaged. Will retrofit it to my Longer LK4 PRO.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    İnanılmaz hızlı kargo 10 günde geldi, sorunsuz paketlenmiş. Türkiye içinde aldıklarım bile 5 günde zor geliyor. Teşekkür ederim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99