Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(91)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(91)
    • Hvězda 5(86)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/11/2021

    Produto veio super bem embalado e é muito fácil de usar, não precisa nem montar/instalar, o único problema é que não veio o pendrive que no manual diz que vinha, mas como tenho aqui não me fez falta. De resto ela é uma máquina excelente para uso pessoal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    le plateau comporte des trace de doigts noirs, la date de livraison ne m’a pas était précisé. j’ai plus qu’à tester

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    It works super good and also has a pretty finish.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    منتج رائع جدا

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Nice at the first looks of it, haven't got time to test it yet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    top product. fine package and fast delivery. working great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    very good products

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    Product came perfect, no damage, very well packaged, pity is that our customs here in Brazil does not help.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    parcel arrived ahead of schedule to my front door, package appears in good order. I wasn’t even aware these units existed until I saw them here...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    Ya la estrene después de mucho tiempo , a funcionado muy bien, se queda algo pequeña para la LD-006.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$369.00
    • US$559.00
    • US$483.67
    • US$299.00
    • US$389.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$519.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$769.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$249.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$175.99