Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • Hvězda 5(25)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/08/2021

    This kit comes complete with almost everything you need to make it work on an ender 3 V2. There are two issues with the kit as supplied. 1) for the V2 the hot end shroud doesn't work with the included bracket. The included bracket is for the Ender 3 regular printer not the V2. I had to fabricate a bracket from my old bracket and the belt slots don't line up right. 2) the m3x8 screws for the bearing blocks are too long and they should be m3x6 for x and 1 z axis, but are okay for y and motor side z axis. There are NO way instructions so figuring it all out is hard. There are a few YouTube videos that help if you get lost. Overall I'm happy with the kit and it's an upgrade, but not complete as shipped. The BLtouch is a nice bonus for the price!!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    poorly packed and guide rails missing the small cap to stop the carage from falling of the rails.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Seems great!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    package extremly poor, lineals rods out of the guides, no foam or any to protect the items

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    good kit,need little brain ro put it together

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    Very good quality parts in this linier kit. My main concern is there was no instructions supplied with this Creality product. This is dissapointing as the Creality 3D printer i bought had very good assembly instructions. I know i can search online and find assembly videos but they should be enclosed especially for the bed leveling device. Come on Creality try to make this a better product with instructions enclosed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    Wenn man es richtig einstellt läuft es super!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Do Polski z Czech w 4 dni robocze, także dokładnie jak w opisie. Wysyłka Inpost. Z zamówieniem wszystko ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    ottimo kit per aggiornare la stampante Ender 3. Adesso posso stampare con velocità maggiore e mantenendo una precisione davvero ottima

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2022

    Rychlé dodání, vše v pořádku.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$389.00
    • US$289.00
    • US$1.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$2.69
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99