Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(57)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(57)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/07/2021

    Shipping was quite fast, and it is packaged well. I have not tried it yet, but the filament looks OK. It is shrink-wrapped so I am pretty sure this is gonna be dry when I get to using it. Good seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    got them today in my hands since i not have my 3d printer yet i let hem sitting in the box on the package it seems the colors are correct i love red but for trying i go use the white first

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    just the right color for what I ordered to start printing with. just received printer, so fine out how well it will print

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Just recived My filling today 3 days after ordering and im super happy with the packing and kvality I wont bread open the vacume yet befor i recive My printer but every Thing looks super fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    My very first printing, but I'm very pleased. I'm not a proof, the machine (ender 3 pro) works almost on factory defaults. The quality is excellent, packing too, tracking refresh almost every hour, 4 days delivery to Hungary.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    хороший пластик, первый раз покупаю, только учусь печатать

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Good quality!!! It works just fine with my creality cr 10 mini

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Eine ordentliche Größe. kam schnell an die Lieferung. Aber noch nicht testen können.!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    Received nicely packed in plastic and in decent box. But not used yet because my brandnew Creality Ender 5 Pro is already a defect and useless machine after just a week or so of printing with PETG! The original Creality pneumatic couplers and bowden tube are known for their very low quality that is destined to fail and cause clogging disasters very soon. And replacements with much better PC4 M6M10 couplers and a new bowden tube is needed before the printer is fixed and will work again! Only with PLA printing these Creality printers will work fine with the original couplers. But when other more extreme higher temperature filaments are used the printer will fail very soon and needs an unexpected repair! And also a better nozzle and probably better nozzle heater is needed to replace the original crappy Creality parts that fail when carbon or other than the standard PLA Filaments are used to print with.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    Ich habe mir ein schwarzes Exemplar gekauft, da ich mir kein billig-Zeugs zulegen wollte, um einer schlechten Druckqualität entgegenzuwirken. Und was soll ich sagen - bis jetzt wurde ich nicht enttäuscht: Ich habe mir Spurplatten in 5 und 10mm gedruckt, sodass ich überprüfen kann, welche ich nun für mein Auto bestellen soll. Dabei habe ich die Radschrauben mit den gewöhnlichen 120nm angezogen und bin eine Runde um den Block gefahren, um zu sehen, ob etwas streift - bei einer Fülldichte von 25% ist dabei nichts kaputtgegangen!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.85
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$25.43
    • US$29.99
    • US$46.63