Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(70)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(70)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/12/2020

    Der sieht wirklich Hammer aus, das Bett ist 290 x 290 mm groß. Aufnahme für BLTouch ist bereits vorhanden. Wichtig: Für den Anschluss via USB müsst ihr nen Mikro-Usb Kabel kaufen und die Bodenplatte abschrauben um an das Board zu kommen.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    I received my printer today,it took exactly 6 days to arrive,I was impressed with the packaging,looked very professional.The printer feels professional as well,done my first print,very pleased with it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    very nice, extremely good packaging. got some pictures, be really careful when putting the glass on. the ”feet” sticks out. see pictures. But a really really good produkt! very satisfied!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    Una gran maquina con un montaje muy fácil maquina muy rápida imprimiendo y muy fácil de usar envió super rápido recomiendo muchísimo esta maquina para toda la gente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    Quick delivery and everything has gone very well in delivery. About the Ender-6: I have newer seen product which has been packaged so well. Good instructions and even tools included . After 2 hours assembly and tuning, printer is up and printing 1st model. If you can assemble IKEA products you can this too... this is easier and much more fun. Good value for the money.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Great printer, assembly took about 1,5 hours. I was printing right out of the box. Build my "own" Simplify3d profile. Just copied the Ender 5 profile and renamed it to Ender6 - adjusted the print volume to 260.0 x 260.0 x 400.0 used the startscript from cura: G28 ;Home G92 E0 ;Reset Extruder G1 Z2.0 F3000 ;Move Z Axis up G1 X10.1 Y20 Z0.28 F5000.0 ;Move to start position G1 X10.1 Y200.0 Z0.28 F1500.0 E15 ;Draw the first line G1 X10.4 Y200.0 Z0.28 F5000.0 ;Move to side a little G1 X10.4 Y20 Z0.28 F1500.0 E30 ;Draw the second line G92 E0 ;Reset Extruder G1 Z2.0 F3000 ;Move Z Axis up used the stop script from cura: G91 ;Relative positionning G1 E-2 F2700 ;Retract a bit G1 E-2 Z0.2 F2400 ;Retract and raise Z G1 X5 Y5 F3000 ;Wipe out G1 Z10 ;Raise Z more G90 ;Absolute positionning G28 X Y ;Present print M106 S0 ;Turn-off fan M104 S0 ;Turn-off hotend M140 S0 ;Turn-off bed M84 X Y E ;Disable all steppers but Z Its pinting great in 0.1 layers. Print is sticking good at bed temperature of 60C. It stays that way if you clean the bed after print with isopropanol.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Lief alles bestens. Kartonage war zwar beschädigt aber innen alles top. Out of the Box dieses Benchy 120mm/s perfekt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Ottimo prodotto. Facile da montare. Molto solida, silenziosa più delle aspettative. Ho già stampato due bobine di filamento con ottimi risultati.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    For sure is the best Ender model for me. I have 3, 3pro, 3v2, 5. Now it's time to play with Ender 6. Its huge machine, very heavy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Bestellt über CZ - bestellt am Samstag geliefert am Mittwoch - SUPER - aufgebaut -gelevelt - gedruckt - SUPER - kann ich nur empfehlen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.00
    • US$255.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.92
    • US$17.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$206.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$36.99
    • US$68.99