Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(163)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(163)
    • 5 Star(152)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/01/2021

    Amazing printer!!! The first print was the cat.. and holy cow it looks so clean and detailed! Only down side was that the screws that should fit in the top on the side, don't fit. Because the holes are not there but on the bottom. But I see no reason to change it because the printer prints amazingly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    An absolutely incredible machine, assembled and immediately printing excellent results. There are plenty of resources out there (YouTube tutorials etc.) to guide you and support you with building and usage should you have questions or get stuck! All in all the best tool, hobby item I’ve purchased in years, crazy good value for money! Highly recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    Looking good, shipping was very good, ordered Tuesday afternoon, unit arrived Thursday afternoon. Wow. Package was in good order but did have one bump in the corner. Inside was well insulated against shocks from in transit. However, the top on the unit containing the X and Y has everything already mounted. SO my first check is always, did the Pom Wheels survive the journey. To test this is very simple, simply roll the X and Y parts up and down and feel for any bumps, where the whole unit jumps into these dips in the wheels. Sure enough the dips were there, meaning that probably all 11 POM wheels need replacing. I had a simular problem with my Ender 3pro, the solution is to replace all the POM wheels that were incontact with the frame during shipping. So I will contact support and check some of the POM wheels. See photo with a circle round the problem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Sooooo... Get my package in few days after ordering product. I set up printer pretty fast. Had some experience after laser engraver setup. Instructions are clear. Test dog came up very nice. Made already some prints and I'm happy with output. I'm going to write full review soon on my website - zchin.eu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    was delivered quickly & had a problem with the pulley wheels on the extractor bar so had to contact customer support sent them everything they have said they will send me a pulley wheel*3 kit in 2 wks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    good printer but not for fast printing in this specification, extruder doesnt have enough power on >60mm/s speed even with pla, bmg extruder is must have, shipped in 4 days from CZ to PL

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    missed part

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Great printer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    super 3d printer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Top class printer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$189.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$549.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$309.00
    • US$579.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$86.00
    • US$212.00
    • US$1,049.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$529.00
    • US$559.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$276.99