Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(93)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(93)
    • Hvězda 5(87)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/02/2020

    As this is my first printer i am very happy with it. I don't have much experience but it does the job perfect for me. The cube style frame is very stable and the assembly process is very easy. After the bed is levelled you are good to go.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    Packing was very good; product arrived nearly perfectly and nearly undamaged. However, the X carriage was oddly skewed and for that reason the bearing wheels were slightly damaged. Might be due to shipping or faulty assembly. With some skill I managed to repair it but this might not be the case for other users. The printer is quite noisy but produces good quality prints. Overall I am satisfied with the product. I highly recommend purchasing the silent upgrade motherboard (third party or form Creality)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2019

    Erhalten wie bestellt. Der Zusammenbau war einfach. Es ist mein erster 3D Drucker daher kann ich keine Vergleiche ziehen, aber ich bin Top zufrieden. Macht einen wertigen Eindruck. Der Schweizer Zoll schlug noch 66 Franken oben drauf.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2019

    impressora top, fui taxado em 371,00

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2019

    Chegou hoje depois de 38 dias corridos de espera, tudo intacto, fui taxado em R$ 498.00, excelente qualidade de impressão e velocidade muito boa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2020

    Délai un peu plus long que prévu mais emballage soigné.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    prints perfect, and specialy the support team was really helpfull, ik going to do my China shopping from banggood now ( i snapped the chimney lol )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2019

    Nice product !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    very fast delivery, everything in the box.. assembled in around 2h.. easy to follow instructions. very happy with thw product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2020

    perfect ender 5 model. fast delivery, good packaging, everything included. would buy here again!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$999.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$369.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$499.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$389.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$289.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$409.00
    • US$519.99
    • US$21.99