Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1902)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1902)
    • 5 Star(1796)
    • 4 Star(94)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/02/2021

    This is my first 3D printed and i can't be more happier! It took me 1 hour to assemble and adjust everything. The machine works perfect. For everyone who wants to buy a 3D printer: Go for it, you can't do nothing wrong. There are hundrets of videos and Tutorials in youtube für this Special printer.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Il prodotto è eccellente, secondo me best buy,ha una qualità di stampa impressionante, lo schermo è user-friendly, infatti neanche leggendo le istruzioni era intuitivo, mentre per l'assemblaggio ho avuto qualche problema:il fine corsa del asse Z l'avevo messo troppo basso , di conseguenza non riuscivo a livellare bene il piatto di stampa poiché si scontrava contro lo stepper-motor dietro, quindi dopo un ora avevo capito il problema, il secondo problema riscontrato era che i cuscinetti in alcune parti(hotend,piatto di stampa) erano troppo allentate oppure troppo strette, io essendo un principiante non sapevo come aggiustarlo( il piano di stampa traballava),di conseguenza mi sono rivolto a inthernet, per il resto apparte questi inconvenienti mi ci sono trovato benissimo, anche perché il Nozzle si riscalda velocemente, il piatto un po' meno, la macchina dispone anche di un comodo cassetto degli attrezzi, e delle manopole per tensionare le cinghie più facilmente,Ve la consiglio come stampante 3D sia che siate del principianti che degli esperti , però se vedete che il piano traballa stringetelo con la chiave in dotazione.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    Excelent packaging. Very nice presentation and quality/price ratio. Does work already out of the box. My first 3D printer, satisfied with product, have probably over 50+ hours of printing time in first 2 weeks. Would recomend to buy, just be patient with bed leveling and clean bed for better adhesion.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    A bit strange thing: Once I opened package and started counting items if nothing is missing I noticed there was one screw missing on coupler and one screw for tensioner. After one more time checking the box I found the missing coupler screw after all of packaging material in box corner. Also I found tensioner screw kinda stuck in tensioner unit itself so it was all fine in the end so if you are missing some screws they might not be in the bag. I also had a bit of issue with logistics as somebody wrote 77 with black marker on the package right on top of my phone number so it took 5 aditional days (3 work days) to sort things out with logistics firm as they didn't noticed the number that was basically unreadable. About printer: Once everything is done it works nice out of the box. First print came out from supplied sd-card without any tweaks Overall great product for nice price. Would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Very impressed with this 3D printer. Came with v4.2.2 mainboard with the ultra silent TMC stepper drivers. I only hear the fans, which are similar to what a gaming computer sounds like. After assembly and leveling the bed it was ready to print. A few recommendations from me: While assembling the printer watch a 3rd party tutorial on how to properly do the assembly. It's better to do it right the first time. Creality's video is a bit too fast and lacking details. This one is good and very thorough https://youtu.be/JTN6jtB5mqk Get the latest precompiled version of the Marlin firmware from Jyers Github page. Everything you need to know is there. It's the same firmware as stock, but much newer and adding a lot of features as well as safety measures. Upgrade the bed leveling springs to the yellow ones. They are cheap and will keep the bed level much much longer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Very impressed. Easy to assemble (I found YouTube videos more helpful than the included manual) and I got rather good prints right from the start (again after following bed leveling advice from YouTube tutorials), using default settings for an Ender 3 in Cura on a Mac. Still have a lot to learn but I'm very pleased with the quality out of the box as a first time 3D printer user.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    It's alive! Banggood delivered in under a week UK-UK. Supremely well packed. A couple of successful prints so far but much tuning to be done. The Z stepper motor doesn't sit flush against the profile. Took me over an hour messing around with shims to make it sit down. The wiring under the print bed fouls on the Y stepper. Bad design and not enough clearance. Pain in the a** to level the first time because of this, and the stock springs are rubbish. Order the sturdier yellow ones and it'll make leveling a one off event. The hot end fan is pretty noisy. But for the money, it's awesome and a with a few tweaks it can complete with very expensive printers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2021

    Le istruzioni presenti nella scatola sono in inglese, inoltre sulla pendrive c'è un video di come si monta la stampante. Il montaggio è abbastanza semplice, bisogna solo stare attenti alla perpendicolarità dei pezzi e all'allineamento della struttura. La qualità di stampa dipende molto dall'assemblaggio. Su internet ci sono diversi firmware custom che migliorano le prestazioni della stampante. La stampante che ho ricevuto monta la scheda madre 4.2.2 e non la 4.2.7. Ho avuto un piccolo problema con un cavetto che era danneggiato e mi è stato inviato subito un cavetto sostitutivo, ottimo servizio assistenza. Conviene sostituire subito le molle originali del letto di stampa poichè sono troppo morbide e la stampante perde facilmente il livellamento. Ottimo il fatto che nella confezione sia presente anche un pò di filamento per provare subito la stampante. Su internet si trovano diversi file da stampare per vedere se la stampante è stampa correttamente o ha problemi sulla meccanica o sulle impostazioni di stampa. Consiglio l'acquisto. A questo prezzo non si trovano stampanti che stampano così accuratamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    i have fixid and checked all details. when i give electricity power supply is blowed up. 230 volt switch was open but when i open it, it blowed up. how is possible. i will share it all my network. now i need to new power supply. i have shared this site with my director friends for shopping but they gave up because this trouble

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    I purchased this 3D printer pursuing a hobby but could easily turn into a business. After extensive research I found that the Creality Ender 3 v2 is the best option for the money as a beginner. Delivery: Previously I had a problem that Banggood shipped the wrong item for me instead of the 3D printer so I reached out to them and their customer service was excellent and refunded my money and I reordered and within a week it has been delivered to my doorstep. (Note: Tracking sometimes doesn't show updates, if so copy the tracking number and put it in the tracking website. It will show the exact location of the item). Price: ~300$ including taxes and shipping is big plus. Product: I'm very impressed. To assemble the printer please be careful with every step because its very important to level everything and tighten all the bolts like instructed (There are detailed YouTube videos for that) and take your time,, no rush. Using the printer is straight forward with the beautiful colored screen but you will need a Micro SD card (Mine didn't come with it. however, some people got it). To connect it to your computer use USB-A to USB-B Mini and open any 3D printing program you like, I used Cura and my printer wasn't detected. Make sure to update all your drivers and install any drivers for the printer if needed. After exploring Thingeverse I downloaded models and started playing with settings for the PLA Filament (a white sample is provided with the printer) I set mine to the default recommended settings by Cura but I increased the Bed temperature to 70c. Bed leveling: most crucial part. I advise to buy the stronger yellow spring with the printer, using the A4 paper method will work perfectly. Lots of videos are available on YouTube. After that just insert the Filament, slice your model, and happy printing. *I added Creality Box wifi and I can print from my phone and stop and resume the print anytime I'm pleased with my purchase and I have a long way to go.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$506.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$569.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$359.00
    • US$429.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$7.99