Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(55)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(55)
    • Hvězda 5(47)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/03/2022

    I'm really pleased with the S1 3d printer. Almost printed perfect out of the box, just had to make some slight adjustments, gantry not quite level and a few loose screws. Not happy with the time it took to receive the 3d printer,I had to wait nearly two months even though at times it was saying the printer was in stock and I received an email say it would be delivered on a certain day and had to wait longer as there was a problem with logistics.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2022

    المنتج يوجد به كدمات و لم يتم اضافة الذاكرة و الفلاش ميموري و كذلك لم يتم تعويضي بالمبلغ او النواقص

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2022

    envío rápido y bien. vino con algún golpe pero no influyó en el interior. montaje sencillo lo único que por calibrar mal la cama no es posible de quitarla. por lo demás bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    I am more than satisfied with product quality and printing results out of the box. I am not satisfied with tnt carrier because they not even try to deliver on accurate date but only sendt to regular post service and package traveled 5 days more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2022

    polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    جميلة جدآ و توصيل سريع اشكر البائع 😍😍😍😍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2022

    mega maszynka, polecam!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2022

    la impresión es genial! estoy encantado con la compra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2022

    awesome printer. this ones my first so no basis for comparison, can only say its very user friendly and stock settings work great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    Envío muy rápido y producto de calidad excelente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.29
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$129.99